Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Susmita L. Couples Bangladesh, March 13, 2015
toilet was not clean as per expectation, bad smell

location
5.7
Jia C. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
good

room clean good service
8
Good location.
Angela B. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Not exactly as advertised

Spacious Rooms and close to the beach.
4
Our stay was terrible. We requested for twin bed and was given King Bed. Wifi is very weak and can hardly connect. AC was faulty and the room is very dark! We had to go outside to check ourselves in the mirror coz the lights were just too dimmed. There were power outages and the staff were very unhelpful. They will always answer "Later coz I'm busy now!" Best of all we had insect bites because of there were a lot of mosquitos in the room! Even the facilities are not exactly as advertised. The sheets were stained with blood and had holes in it. And the towels, my goodness, I was too ashamed to bring out my towel because they seriously look like a rag! Seriously, this hotel pleads rennovation!
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Our stay at The Belle Resort

Location, comfort room, value for money
7.7
Overall our stay was great. Nice and clean room. Very nice bed. We requested for early check in, managed to get the room before 2pm. Checkout was very fast, the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel is very strategic, very near to all attraction yet still quite at night. Few steps to the beach, eateries and shopping. 5mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall.
George K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Cheaper alternative

Location, room design concept, no frills
9.3
Awesome location, a stone's throw from the beach and eateries. Just beware they have a bht400 payment per guest if they were not checked in from Day 1. Absolutely absurd. And the room had been booked for 2 pax.
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Holiday

only location
3.7
Dissapointed
Jacob S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
The WORST hotel I have ever stayed at!

location, decent food.
4.3
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at. And I have lived in 7 countries and over 20 cities. As an extensive traveller I am usually pretty understanding to things but this place was overrated, expensive. First let's discuss the grounds. Great location but that's all. The pool is a lap pool what would literally fit in most people's kitchens. There is no sun access and no chairs to hang around it. Of course the photographs make it look elegant but it's a square puddle in an alley. Next let's discuss the upkeep. There are rustic looking walls and ceilings that again while photographed look beautiful but in reality they have holes that gigantic rats like to climb in and out of. On more than 4 occasions as I stayed there 8 nights I saw rats running the ceiling beams and crawling in and out of the walls. Also - there were only two occasions when the hot water in our shower worked. I heard other guests complain about no hot water either. If you can imagine no hot water, mildewed smell in a poorly lit room...it was awful and created an unnecessary tension on my vacation. Now if you are on a higher floor perhaps this next described experience will be different but if you are alerted that you are staying on the first floor DO NOT BOOK THE ROOM. It's Thailand - Phuket one of the most sunny and beautiful places on earth. Their first floor is a DUNGEON. No sun at all except some of the light that barely sqeaks through the cracks from the basement windows. If you have the unfortunate experience of being booked in room you will receive a balcony but there is still no sun or view because it is blocked and lined with 3 huge barrels that store water. Is water flows out creating a mildew smell and of course traps any trash people decide to throw out in-between the barrels and the balcony. That means it's a great place for more rats and the cats that like to catch them.
Alessandro P. Couples Italy, February 19, 2015
Stay away from last minute offers.

only one. Location if you're interested in being within minutes walk from all the Patong Beach entertainment and night life.
6
got a last minute offer for what was advetised as a superior room with balcony. pictures looked good but the actual property was disappointing. Old, in need for plenty of renovation and maintenance.
Tomoe S. Groups Japan, February 18, 2015
Great location and approachable staff

Location, staff, price
7
It was amazing trip with the Belle resort. The hotel is nearby to the Patong beach, restaurants, and bar street. Besides, staffs are friendly and helpful. The one thing that I felt uncomfortable is the room is lack of sunlight. Overall, I recommend this hotel for the person who are active. It is not for relax.
Billy B. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Experience in the belle resort quite weird

free tea amd coffee, good staff and quite cheap
6
quite nice, but everyday they asked us to change room. it's really complicated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07