Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Value for money

Close to the beach, walking distance to Bangla Soi and easy access for the halal food.
7.7
nice stay.
Liangde E. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
Reasonable priced hotel, juz 1 min away fr beach

great location, clean big room
7.7
Cheryl G. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Comfortable

Location, value for money
6.7
The Belle Resort was located just a few streets away from the (in)famous Bangla Rd, with tons of restaurants and beach shops around. The resort itself was comfortable and had the essential amenities provided, but if you are a light sleeper, the thin walls may prove to be too much of a hassle. We stayed on the 2nd floor and the footsteps of those coming down from the upper floors could be heard, as well as their excited voices. The room was modern and features a glass-walled bathroom with a rain shower. However in our room, our toilet had a mini drainage issue and caused a minor flood once but was quickly rectified by the attentive staff. Our friend in the other room on the same floor did not experience this issue though. Will recommend for the great location and great value!
Edward W. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Very disappointed

Proximity to better things
4.3
Kattiya W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
Great Time

Nice,calm and small room.
6
I stayed here a night. Room was good. Air conditioner doesn't work good. It took for haft hour for working,not cool.
Zixuan F. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Very pleased with my stay at The Belle Resort

Central location, minimalistic design, affordable price
7.7
Taufiq M. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Overall a decent stay. Got my money's worth.

The hotel location, price, and unique room layout
7
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable & nice design hotel

Comfortable, nice design, great locatoin
8
Nice stay. The staff allow us to check in early in the morning. Room is clean, a bit small but value for money. satisfied with good room condition.But poor sound insulation between rooms.
Fujiwara M. Couples Japan, May 12, 2013
Awesome !

Location, service, and designing
9
we checked in such as 8:30am arrived directly from the airport, we were so exhausted with such a horrible night speding at the airport.... upon checking in, it was morning such as 8am, but we requested to check in if they can arrange it, unfortunately they could arranged the room around 12pm but we much appriciated anyway. it is nice designed room and clean,so you can enjoyed relaxing time in the room as well. there are so many places you can walk around such for eating, drinking, and beach...i just loved so much to visit this city.
Sng M. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2013
Location full of life n bustling with activities

Centrally located near beach (100m), rows of massage outlets cheap and good and restaurant at affordable price
7.7
Get a room that is in the same block as the check in desk. We stayed at room and it was clean / air con very cold. The plus point of this hotel is that it is really near the breach n eateries and massage... The tour counter at the side of the hotel (70m away) offers good rates- airport transfer at 600baht n phi phi island tour full day at 1000baht. Rent a bike for 150baht:) Good Italian food and local Thai along the same stretch of road leading to hotel. Macdonalds is jus 70m away. Soi bangla just 200m away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01