Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Pin X. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.
Yeen W. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
No next time
3
Nothing is fine It was horrible
Yeen W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Bad
2.7
Very bad
Hsieh M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Average

Location
6.3
Average
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
The location is good, the beach but hard to find.

location, cleaneas and new hotel
7
my stay is ok, only we can't find the location at the 1st place. we drive 3 rounds to find it after someone told us that the hotel was net the McD landmark facing the beach. The hotel should provide table n chir in the room.
Joly L. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
good

nice room
8
Michael J. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Good hotel but needs a little refurbishment in som

Location, location, location
6.3
This was our second time staying here. We had no issues the first time but had to change rooms twice this time as the first room had a leaking tap and the second had a bed that was as hard as a rock. The staff were very accommodating though. Noise was not an issue the first time we stayed but the increase in small bars nearby has increased the level of noise outside the hotel.
Marcin S. Couples Poland, January 5, 2015
Amazing

Good Design, location, price
9.7
Great and strongly recommended, Rooms are beautiful, I was lucky to get room with huge sliding window opened directly to beautiful green tree, Located in very center, but rooms windows toward silent side, Definitely would go back !
John A. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Great Location

Location, price and quiet
8.3
The location of the hotel was great, walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants. The hotel was in good condition and rooms where nice and comfortable. You pay for what you get, price was good for the time we went over new years. Would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08