or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Thaleb W. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
nice location, close to major shops

location, value, clean
6.7
very pleasant, for the price of only around 25USD we got a nice room upgraded from superior to balcony, 5 min walk to the patong beach and to major shops
Tsun K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Holiday trip

Best location, just 3 minutes walk across to Patong beach. Value for money. Helpful staff from China that no problem speak in mandarine.
8.3
3rd time I stay in The Belle Resort and have no complain. Comfortable room with cold air contioning,changing and cleaning room when you leave. Me and my wife having a good holiday during our recent trip to Phuket, thank you Belle Resort, and sure I will come back to stay again!
Ang L. Couples China, August 17, 2014
Great location, inexpensive

next to Patong beach, inexpensive, clean
7.7
The hotel is located next to the Patong beach and street shops. The location is great for tourism in Patong area. The room is clean and containing some art renovation. Only imperfection is that the room is a bit dark and has no window. But the room is cheap. Generally it is very worth of money.
Emily C. Couples Canada, August 14, 2014
good location

location
5
This is a really basic, 2star type inn. Very small rooms, weak AC, alright location but for the price u can probably do better in the area. The sheets were really dirty and we had to ask they change it in front of us! I do not recommend.
Xiuzhen W. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Room design can be improved

internet, bed, comfort
7
Check in and check out process was smooth and fast. Wifi connection was good. Shocked by the room design not because of the see-through glass between the bed and bathroom, but because there was no door to separate the restroom and bedroom area. Looks nice but totally not hygienic at all. Breakfast was by set instead of buffet, not exactly up to standard. Can be improved. Location was very near the beach and of walkable distance to Bangla Street (about 5 minutes).
Soon C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Relax trip

Comfortable rooms, good location, clean
6
I like the rooms is clean, easy access to any places, have free wifi.
Nancy O. Groups United States of America, August 9, 2014
No windows means no windows

The bed was very comfortable, shower was cleaned, and fresh towels everyday
8.3
For what we paid the hotel was great value; however, the staff wasn't very friendly or interested in helping us find the best deal for our money. The room said it had no windows but I assumed that was an exaggeration as I thought zoning laws said a room must have a window...? Not in Thailand. The plus side was our room was very dark and the air from worked well so it was a comfortable sleep. The rooms are all around one staircase and the ground is made of woods or time so if people are loud you can hear everything. You literally step into the pool when you open the door to it. It's connected to someone's room which makes it a bit awkward. Lastly, the hotel is in a great position for the beach and party streets but far enough away to not be loud. If you are a solo girl traveler I would maybe not stay here as there are men who are trying to sell clothes up and down the street that will harass you.
Siska S. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2014
very good

very good
8
Daniel C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Great location

Very close to Patong beach, shops and restaurants and the staff were very helpful
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07