Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
good value

location, cost, bed
7.7
a very nice budget hotel. I stayed in the part of the hotel on the opposite side of the soi from reception, strange smell in lobby, but room was fine and comfortable. wifi was not strong in my room, but rest of the hotel it was ok. close to nightlife, but very quiet, many restaraunts and massage near by
Dayang S. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
we not received the room as published in Agoda.
3.3
The room seem not ready for stay. We got replacement towel n got hole, seem like mat to us, price stated not worth for money..luckily we enjoy the price tag by agoda..otherwise i wl make noise already.. happy n comfortable at all..not recommended to friends..
Ong L. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
value for money

room is clean, good location, value for money
7.3
Shir L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Awesome! Great location!

awesome location, room cleanliness, reasonable price!
9
The location was awesome.. 3mins walk to the beach! The staffs were friendly.. And the room was so clean! Will definitely stay here again when I travel to Phuket again!
Tuan N. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
Not so Belle

Location & space.
4.7
I did not enjoy my stay at the Belle Resort because the room was poorly done. It was a spacious room, but the amenities such as the bed, tv, sofas, bed side tables were old and run down. the decor and atmosphere of the room was dark and gloomy. The bathroom floor had tiles that were not fixed in place and had gaps in between them. The only thing I liked about the hotel was that it was situated close to Bangla Road.
Tuan N. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
Not so Belle

Location & space.
4.7
I did not enjoy my stay at the Belle Resort because the room was poorly done. It was a spacious room, but the amenities such as the bed, tv, sofas, bed side tables were old and run down. the decor and atmosphere of the room was dark and gloomy. The bathroom floor had tiles that were not fixed in place and had gaps in between them. The only thing I liked about the hotel was that it was situated close to Bangla Road.
Omar F. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2014
nice hotel...

location was good..
8.7
Great
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Far , deep , and dirty

Near patong , come out can find food and shopping also
4.7
This is my 1st time stay at the belle resort and I fell very sad and no more next time
Qui T. Couples Vietnam, November 15, 2014
Small and decent

Walking distance to the beach. Clean. Helpful staffs.
8
Shiek T. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Not as clean as i thought. Poor maintenance too.

Location
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05