Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Chuah L.
Malaysia
June 30, 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money
the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.

Aaron W.
Australia
June 24, 2015
I've stayed in nicer hostels
The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.

Ramon L.
Germany
June 24, 2015
rating
staff, location, price

Muhamad N.
Malaysia
June 20, 2015
good
nice, value for money & friendly staff
their wiring is so bad. Lightning is not function

ANG W.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Nice stAt
room location staff
i ebjoy my stay there

ANG W.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
I enjoy my stay
room staff location
i will stay again there if I go

Hon L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2015
Good location
Location, price, service
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.

jerry L.
Indonesia
June 12, 2015
nice
staff is very nice
we have a pleasant stay, will come back fore sure

dorothy J.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Cleanl

Xue R.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
Good location and clean room
Location, room and friendly staff
Stayed for only one night. Very large window making the room very vibrant! A couple of minutes walk to the beach!