or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Kwok F. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very Pleasent

Quiet, Affordable, Friendly Staff
6.3
Ashari B. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Cheapest budget hotel with comfortable bed.

Near to the beach. The street leading to the hotel sells cheaper stuff compared to other place. Booked tours and airport trf from muslim company just infront of the lobby.
7.7
There's no tissue box/toothbrush/toothpaste provided in the hotel. Hotel's menu serve pork but can easily find halal food ard the area.. Kebab 100baht. Banana Pancake 50 baht. Walking distance to Bangla rd n Jungceylon Mall. Our hotel view is a humongous tree. Outside our hotel there's a muslim company that deals with tours. Cheaper than hotel's price. Will try other hotel if return to Phuket.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Pretty pleasant

Good location, Value for money, Cleaniness of the room
7.7
The Belle Resort is located at the heart of Patong. It's really near to Patong beach and Bangla street. The room is rather small but clean. Check in and out was fast. Our breakfast provided was ala carte. Pretty special. We get to choose what we want and they cooked for us. Overall: Pleasant stay for couples! but i think it could be better if the rooms are more sound proof! It's value for money! will consider coming back.
Nazirah A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
we had a great stay there

Very cozy, near to bangla street & the wifi is good
6.7
the staff wasnt really that friendly. they dont even understand simple english. such a dissapointment
Rasyidah A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Conveniently located.

Centrally located. Near the beach...restaurant... clubs...n shopping.
7
It was olryte for the amount we paid. Clean n very convenient.
Sydpasu W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Smell Dirt and Stupid Service
2
A smelly hotel in a small alley with nothing to remember about. Service was bad, it should have not been worse.
Peerapat C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Good location Great staff

Near shopping center, near the beach, great staff
8
The staff is great and make my stay fantastic. The hotel near shopping center, near the beach. For the price I think It is very value
Sharna S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2014
clean, cheap and close to everything

the staff, how close it is to the beach, how cheap it is
9.3
I loved my stay here, the food was good, the staff was realy nice, its close to spa parlors, food the beach etc you can organize tours from here and the ac is quiet
Arin J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
Just okay for the price

near to the patong beach
6.3
Just okay for the price
Rebecca B. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Very basic room

Location, the cheap deal through Agoda,
5.7
The check-in was a bit slow, our mini-bars were empty and the room was very basic with little room to move when out of the bed. Would not pay full rates for this hotel - we had a good deal through Agoda. The best part was the location, just a couple streets up from Bangla Rd and close to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03