or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Ailing K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great location

Location ,comfortable bed and price
6.7
We had amazing 3nights stayed at the belle resort.The most things I like at this hotel were location just walking distance to Patong beach.Average were good .
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great location with cheap rate

Central of city, near beach and cheap price
8.3
Great value & location, It's only 100m from the Patong Beach. But very nosy at night!
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Near to patong

Near to comecial area , and beach convenient. To bagpacker
6.3
So far ok , is a bit hard to find the hotel even ask the local people also don't know . That no signboard of the hotel , this hotel is good for bagpacker ,and not recommend for couple or family because is noise at night and the room is like no soundproof , u can hear very clear at midnight still have people check in , unless u drunk if no u will not sleep well so is good for single travel not for family or couple .
Hui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, value for money, clean
7.3
I have a great day staying in The Belle Resort. The location is close to the beach and vey convenient. Massage, restaurants is just nearby.
Eric F. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Hidden in the corner

Quiet location away from the bars, room comfy, mini-bar prices reasonable
8
For the very short time we where there,, it was a nice stay. We had a one-night stay in Patong and this was a good deal. Room is nice (superior room). No serious issues. Balcony doesn't really face anything worth looking at but still nice to have. Bed very comfortable. Staff don't speak much English, but were able to accommodate and figure things out for you. Taxi driver couldn't find the place. It's at the end of a no-exit street.
Ngatupuna M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 25, 2014
Close to nearly everything..

Breakfast....WIFI....Location
8.7
Stayed here on two separate occasions. The first room I had booked was a standard room.. A very small compact space with the basic amenities... The second room was the Balcony suite.. Reasonable size for the price I paid.. The staff there were very helpful, the hotel is located close to restaurants, the beach and shops.. The other store owners near the hotel are very friendly and would greet you as you left your hotel room and on your way back.. I would definitely go back here again
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Belle Resort

Comfort of the room, ambience and service
9
Vanessa Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Awesome Phuket Hotel

Location, Service and Staff Performance
9
My stay at The Belle Resort was awesome. The staff there was very helpful and the location of the hotel is just awesome. I am simply pleased. Will come back and stay again. (:
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
My time at the Belle

Location proximity to shopping centres someone on duty all hours 24hr mini market nearby
7
The room which was the cheapest did not have a window, the air conditioner could not be altered or turned off, Cleaning staff would move suitcases every day. The some other guests did not control their children late at night which was annoying and the sound proofing of the walls & ceilings is very poor. Plumbing repairs to water pipes I assume took place around 2.00am which also disturbed my sleep. English breakfast was on the menu but was not available, I believe it was below the cost of the breakfast I had pre-paid for.
Dougie G. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Belle

Room, Cost, Location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08