My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Abdul A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
worst hotel ive ever stayed in phuket

location.price.
3.7
the place looks clean when you look at it from the website.but once youve stayed in the rooms,its pretty disgusting .mouldy shower head.smelly and prickly sheets.dusty air condition. tv reception .rude staff.the front reception looks like it was run by bunch of lazy teenagers.the only thing i like about this place is that its 2 minutes away from patong beach and its cheap.wont stay there again unless desperate
Savi W. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2014
Excellent for what we needed

Cheap, well located
7
It was exactly what we needed for one night in Phuket. The hotel was very cheap, but clean and comfortable. We stayed there with 2 teenagers. Had a standard room and a superior room. I would say pay the extra few dollars and upgrade to a superior room. The standard room has no windows and so needs the lights on all the time. I think this hotel is unsuitable for families with small children
Angelyn N. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Everything is just fine and good.

Good in location, Comfortable hotel, Budgetory Price.
6.7
Except of the service others was good....
Ho L. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Nice place

near beach
7
Near beach but hard to find it
Rumpaporn V. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Fair

Location size and staff
6.7
Nice and comfy but too noisy and some of the room stinks
Chun Y. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Cozy modern interior and value for price

Nice room interior, cheap mini bar which different from other hotel, good location.
8
Enjoying our stay with belle hotel, walking distance to beach and center area for shopping and night life. Cheap and good mini bars in room. The only thing if wan to comment is the mattress I find it a bit too soft for my back.. The rest are fantastic and worth for money.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Patong Best Budget Hotel

Fine design, Friendly Staff, Near to the beach
9.3
Is a MUST stay hotel while visit Phuket Patong Beach. Value for money and near by the beach. Massage spa just along the lane with 2 minute. I have been staying in this hotel very time i visit Phuket.
Neetha E. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Near to the beach

1.Near to shopping 2.Near to Beach 3.Near to Bangla Road
7.3
Some of the staff was not very friendly. The staff by the name of BITT was quite rude.When we need to check out next day early morning flight at 6.45am and requested for any breakfast or replacement(breakfast included in our package)...they was quite rude and told that restaurant only opens at 8am and no any breakfast will be provided. Customer service was very bad.
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
for the price that i'm paying definetely worth it

location, cheap massage, restaurant nearby
7.3
for the price that i'm paying is worth it.near to patong beach,bangla street.....modern looking hotel.but if you are a light sleeper then this hotel may not suit you.
Kwok F. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very Pleasent

Quiet, Affordable, Friendly Staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08