or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Shir L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Awesome! Great location!

awesome location, room cleanliness, reasonable price!
9
The location was awesome.. 3mins walk to the beach! The staffs were friendly.. And the room was so clean! Will definitely stay here again when I travel to Phuket again!
Omar F. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2014
nice hotel...

location was good..
8.7
Great
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Far , deep , and dirty

Near patong , come out can find food and shopping also
4.7
This is my 1st time stay at the belle resort and I fell very sad and no more next time
Qui T. Couples Vietnam, November 15, 2014
Small and decent

Walking distance to the beach. Clean. Helpful staffs.
8
Shiek T. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Not as clean as i thought. Poor maintenance too.

Location
5
Jane G. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Beachfront

What I like about the hotel is the street is near the beach, massage and thai foods. I highly recommend this hotel for a budget type plus the room has a king size bed and very clean :)
9.3
The hotel is very near to the beach. Outside has a lot of massage parlor. Got Thai cuiine outside and we found a local selling ice thai tea and iced coffee which is the best. Yiu can also walk going to Bangla Rd. And going jungceylon. Very accomodating and they are very helpful in the hotel. They also accept booking for tours also the same from tours you found outside but if it is fully booked you are very free to find just on the street itself. There are lots of tour agencies which you can haggle and taxi also much cheaper to book outside! :)
Raymond S. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
not good
3
Worse hotel in patong
Jane G. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Highly Recommended! 😄

The hotel beds are big. Very clean room and toilet. Very Near to the beach, restaurants, bangla rd. and jungceylon mall.
9.3
When I found out that our hotel was that really near to the beach. I got excited cause I can just cross the street to swim. Outside the hotels got restaurant either you want to eat western food or the local thai foods. You can book tours in the hotel or just outside the hotel. You can even choose where you want to have a massage because there are a lot of massage parlor just outside your hotel.there is also a mini mart on your street and ATM just outside the hotel. Very convenient.
Kyaw T. Couples Myanmar, November 5, 2014
It's OK to stay.

Comfort Bed, Cheap Price,
7.3
Good!
Leah W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Decent location...a little worn.

Location good for beach. Staff helpful in booking tour, airport bus. Food nearby.
6.3
Overall pleasant. Room a little worn, air conditioner dripping along wall warping baseboards. Paid a few dollars more for window but ended up with horrible view...really, no view. Did not like how my building was not connected to main building and open to any and all who wanted to wander in. Did not feel safe. Difficult when waiting for airport mini bus as I had to walk down the street and stand in front of McDonald's to wait for the bus. When the bus didn't show up I had to call the hotel and then walk back to the hotel to find out what was going on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03