Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 14, 2014
Good wifi ,room very clean,minibar in room cheap

Good wifi ,room very clean, and mini bar I'm the room cheap same price at supermarket ,
8.7
Alexandre G. Couples France, September 11, 2014
Alright

location
7
Donnie G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
You get what you paid for

1. Location (very near Beach and Bangla Road) 2.Cheap (Value for money and quite decent for a 3 star hotel) 3.
7
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Great location and reasonably priced.

Location, location & location.
7.7
Nice location, reasonably priced, it is a shop house converted hotel.
Hernani J. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
A good budget hotel

Strategic location: near to beach, shopping area and night life. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Many tv channels were available and the fridge was well-stocked.
8
Good experience except that the pool jacuzzi was not functioning and my request of having the room decorated for my anniversary was not fulfilled.
Aang J. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Good location in patong.. Very good service,beach

Near the beach
3.7
Good
Sumateu P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Great

Convenience
9
Good
Boris S. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Bad hotel far from 3 stars, not even one

The Belle Resort
2.3
It was bad hotel, rooms are small and dirty. Toilet very smelly.
Harry R. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2014
nice room

nice room
7
the room is really nice include the bathroom, but the location not really near to bangla, we have to walk outside the main road a lil bit far and if we have tour to island , they didn't pick up in front of hotel, we must walk to the main road first. after all , it's okay
Harry R. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2014
nice room

nice room
6.7
the room is really nice include the bathroom, but the location not really near to bangla, we have to walk outside the main road a lil bit far and if we have tour to island , they didn't pick up in front of hotel, we must walk to the main road first. after all , it's okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06