Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2194 reviews

1352 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Best location

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
10
Report this review
Yuji K. Couples Japan, January 1, 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
4.3
cheap... that is why I chose
Report this review
Azrulhisyam H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Great location, value for money

Location, Rate, Comfort
8.7
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Report this review
Cheah S. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Great stay

Great location, big bed, clean room
7.3
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Report this review
Amanda P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2015
Recommended

Location, comfort & reasonable price
8
Good
Report this review
Jacques J. Groups South Africa, December 24, 2015
Perfect!

Location, staff and bed
8.3
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Report this review
G G. Groups India, December 24, 2015
Stay and Comfort

good location
4.3
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Report this review
Robert Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
Near the beach

Love cation. Room. Price
7.3
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Report this review
Darren G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
very near beach

near beach, walking street and resturants
7.3
location is good. wifi and internet were fine.. the room without a window is ok if u like to save money. the good sea inn across the street is on agoda and cheaper. hotel is quite. breakfast usually not included in the rate.
Report this review
Hartini Z. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Not that so cozy.

Near to the beach, restaurant and shops, the staf is helpful but not friendly, we have to take our own luaggage to our room and look for own room, room a little bit stuffy.
5.3
Just a room to stays. Not friendly at all. Not so welcoming. Room a little bit stuffy and small. No user friendly to charge our handphones and camera for the socket.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1352 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04