or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (368)
Sort by:
Shir L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Awesome! Great location!

awesome location, room cleanliness, reasonable price!
9
The location was awesome.. 3mins walk to the beach! The staffs were friendly.. And the room was so clean! Will definitely stay here again when I travel to Phuket again!
Raymond S. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
not good
3
Worse hotel in patong
Leah W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Decent location...a little worn.

Location good for beach. Staff helpful in booking tour, airport bus. Food nearby.
6.3
Overall pleasant. Room a little worn, air conditioner dripping along wall warping baseboards. Paid a few dollars more for window but ended up with horrible view...really, no view. Did not like how my building was not connected to main building and open to any and all who wanted to wander in. Did not feel safe. Difficult when waiting for airport mini bus as I had to walk down the street and stand in front of McDonald's to wait for the bus. When the bus didn't show up I had to call the hotel and then walk back to the hotel to find out what was going on.
Chua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
only hotel i need

good location,cheap price, big and clean room
9.3
As always ,the only hotel i will book at patong. less than 5 mins walk to bangla rd or the beach.paid only sgd$40 a nite w/o bf. comes with a 2 super single sized bed but u gotta special request for those rooms :) fridge stocks with many drinks and cheap. easy to locate, just stop at patong post office and walk till the end of the street.
Chua W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
nothing to complain

location,price,big bed
9.7
Cozy. Makes might wanna stay in the room whole day instead of stepping out in the hot sun for the afternoon. A bit harder to locate cause small hotel . Just end of the street behind patong post office.
Ng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good location. quiet place.

good price. good staff performance. good location near to bangla rd.
7.3
Breakfast serving very slow, have to wait about an hour. But delicious! Lol Good staff performance.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR

LOCATION, NEAR AMENITIES, QUIETE
6.7
1. THE HOTEL RECEPTIONIST NOT FRIENDLY OR HELPING AT ALL. BOTH THE MALE AND FEMALE RECEPTIONIST DONT SMILE, DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AND SHOW UNFRIENDLY FACE. 2. MY AIRCOND NOT PROPERLY WORKING. CAN ADJUST AT 29 CELCIUS ONLY. EVEN I TRY SO MANY TIME TO LOWER THE TEMPERATURE DOWN, IT STILL AT 29 CELCIUS. SO, IT IS PRETTY HOT. 3. THE BED HAVE BED BUGS!!!! I ONLY NOTICE IT WHEN I WANT TO SLEEP. BECAUSE MY LEG AND BACK SO ITCHY. FIRST I THOUGHT IT WAS MOSQUITOES BUT WHEN I CHECK, IT IS BED BUGS!! 4. THE TOURIST PACKAGE OFFERED BY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. 5. BUT, THE LOCATION IS 2 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, NEAR RESTAURANT,GIFT STALLS, MC DONALD AND 5 MINUTES WALK TO BANGLA ROAD
Waquar A. Solo travelers India, September 22, 2014
It was nice trip in Puket & I stayed at The Belle

Hotel Staffs were cooperative, good location near to Beach area & good environment inside Hotel.
7.3
It was nice trip in Puket & I stayed at The Belle Resort.
Siew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
It's really clean n comfortable!

nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there!
8.3
nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there! Clean n comfortable!
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
The Belle Resort
3.3
same as previous review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07