Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (302)
Sort by:
Soon C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Belle Resort

Comfort of the room, ambience and service
9
Daniel M. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Standard service, not so friendly

Near tourist attractions, quiet, and a lot of massage service outside the hotel.
5.3
It was a short stay. The room is quiet and some rooms are very small and no bathroom doors.
Kwok F. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very Pleasent

Quiet, Affordable, Friendly Staff
6.3
Cristelyn S. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Great.

Near to local restaurants, nightlife and shopping..
6.7
Good.
Thanpitcha J. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2014
great location with cheap rate

central of city, near beach and cheap price
8.3
This hotel is in the central of city of Patong and can walk to Patong Beach only 5 minutes. It's so convenience if you come/go to airport, because there are airport buses from Airport to Patong, that can get off at Jangcelon Department Store and can walk to hotel about 10-15 minutes. About the hotel, the room is clean, new and modern. In conclusion, this hotel is the good choice if you come to Patong
Princess P. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
staff are friendly.. we had a very nice stay..

friendly, accomodating, clean
7.7
nice place to stay. staff are friendly and accomodating. it is very near to the beach, restaurants and shopping areas, will stay hear next time i visit patong
Jason S. Groups Australia, May 9, 2014
Not worth the risk for the price

Pool table. Nice restaurant in street. Not much else.
4
Poor, no one cleaned my room for 3 days and was only cleaned after I asked for extra towels. Language was poor, breakfast was cold and terrible. Walls are so thin. For the money (although cheap enough and well located) I would be risking it somewhere else. Ants everywhere and I couldn't get a charger adaptor.
Too F. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
really good!

the staff, the cleanliness & the location
8.3
we stayed at the belle for 6 days, and we were privileged to have such good staff. i cant remember his name but he is the only chinese speaking staff, he talked to us every time we left or returned to the hotel. we had a bit of an issue regarding the payment of breakfast on the last day however he was so helpful, even though we were forced to pay for breakfast in the end, it was obvious that he really had tried to waiver the meal. location is great, specially when we went out for a drink, not needing to take a taxi. we simply walked to bangla street every time we fancied. only issue is the parking, terribly small space, other than that,id recommend the place.
Amber W. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Below expectation.Poor maintenance of the hotel.

location only. Nothing else.
4.7
The facilities hotel is poorly maintained. Floor boards were broken quite extensively all over the room. Blinds strings were broken which results it can't be retracted up. There were ants within the room especially at balcony and the balcony chair were also found broken. The rooms has a unpleasant odor. The Staff is rude,unfriendly and poor command of English. This place is turning into a cheap motel soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05