or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (316)
Sort by:
Huda A. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2014
first time in belle

location
6
our room was not what we expected.it was so cramped up. but the staffs was nice. they got us a better room with window tho we booked a balcony room. will consider coming back to belle next year! :)
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2014
memorable phuket

The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
8.3
Fully satisfied
Ashraf A. Groups Yemen, September 30, 2014
amazing location

clean , good location and comfortable
7.3
It was good
Azreil A. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
COMFY STAY AT THE BELLE RESORT PHUKET

1. STRATEGIC LOCATION NEAR PATONG BEACH 2. EASY PUBLIC TRANSPORT 3. NEAR TO PHUKET'S NIGHT MARKET
7.7
THE ROOM IS BIG ENOUGH FOR 2 PERSONS, THE HOTEL STAFFS ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST AND THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE PRIME AREA OF PATONG BEACH
Harry R. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2014
nice room

nice room
7
the room is really nice include the bathroom, but the location not really near to bangla, we have to walk outside the main road a lil bit far and if we have tour to island , they didn't pick up in front of hotel, we must walk to the main road first. after all , it's okay
Soon C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.
Nancy O. Groups United States of America, August 9, 2014
No windows means no windows

The bed was very comfortable, shower was cleaned, and fresh towels everyday
8.3
For what we paid the hotel was great value; however, the staff wasn't very friendly or interested in helping us find the best deal for our money. The room said it had no windows but I assumed that was an exaggeration as I thought zoning laws said a room must have a window...? Not in Thailand. The plus side was our room was very dark and the air from worked well so it was a comfortable sleep. The rooms are all around one staircase and the ground is made of woods or time so if people are loud you can hear everything. You literally step into the pool when you open the door to it. It's connected to someone's room which makes it a bit awkward. Lastly, the hotel is in a great position for the beach and party streets but far enough away to not be loud. If you are a solo girl traveler I would maybe not stay here as there are men who are trying to sell clothes up and down the street that will harass you.
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Belle Resort

Comfort of the room, ambience and service
9
Daniel M. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Standard service, not so friendly

Near tourist attractions, quiet, and a lot of massage service outside the hotel.
5.3
It was a short stay. The room is quiet and some rooms are very small and no bathroom doors.
Kwok F. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very Pleasent

Quiet, Affordable, Friendly Staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02