or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2013 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
Kishor L. Families with young children India, March 24, 2015
not worth to stay , unworthy to give 3star rating
2
Worst Stay, would recommend other travellers not travel
Widyawan P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Good hotel with great location

Price, location and room
7.3
Imran M. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Despite its good location, mosquitos issues

Location
6.7
The location is good.4 minutes walk to the beach.I had a serious mosquitos problems in my room.Was a scary thing to see lots of big fat moquitos on the wall and bedside table. Full blooded they can not even fly. The Belle should seriuosly do something bout it. I love the hotel very much.
Zuraimi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Nice and affordable.

Good location, nice staff, cheap.
6.7
It was a good experience.
Alvin X. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2015
great hotel

location, room, clean
7.7
it was a great hotel, the room is clean, ac is cold, location is great, near to popular area there. staff is friendly also. good one you should choose!
Vaibhav P. Solo travelers India, March 15, 2015
Good for budget travel

Location was the best, Room is quite comfortable but staff wasn't very friendly
7.7
Everything was great but the staff was very aloof and mostly busy on their phones. It takes a good 5-10 minutes to just get their attention. Rooms are good and the location is brilliant. Great experience minus the unfriendly staff.
Ian L. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
So so

Mini bar price reasonable
5.3
It was our second visit. I regretted.
Susmita L. Couples Bangladesh, March 13, 2015
toilet was not clean as per expectation, bad smell

location
5.7
Jia C. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
good

room clean good service
8
Good location.
Angela B. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Not exactly as advertised

Spacious Rooms and close to the beach.
4
Our stay was terrible. We requested for twin bed and was given King Bed. Wifi is very weak and can hardly connect. AC was faulty and the room is very dark! We had to go outside to check ourselves in the mirror coz the lights were just too dimmed. There were power outages and the staff were very unhelpful. They will always answer "Later coz I'm busy now!" Best of all we had insect bites because of there were a lot of mosquitos in the room! Even the facilities are not exactly as advertised. The sheets were stained with blood and had holes in it. And the towels, my goodness, I was too ashamed to bring out my towel because they seriously look like a rag! Seriously, this hotel pleads rennovation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05