Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Venika P. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
I like here :)

good location, nice people , clean
9
Fatma R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
hotel with a small bathroom

good place, staff friendly,good room
7
This hotel is nearest to patong beach, only 5 minute. And near for shopping market n resto or cafe. But this hotel have a small bathroom n i don't liked. No lift on this hotel n the divan from a bed is very worst.
Ari W. Families with older children China, May 15, 2015
Convenient place with cheap price

Cheap price, near to Bangla walking street and Big C
7.3
Yaumil F. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Not bad.

1-okay 2-nice locations 3-
8
Its was nice rooms. Strategic located. Nearest to the beach. Everything in good condition.
David M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
Had to change rooms, but the staff helped me do it

Big modern rooms
7.7
The description of the room included a balcony, but the room we were given had no windows, and on top of that it reeked of smoke. I told them we were supposed to get a balcony or at least a window, and they said that they couldn't give that to me. But they showed me two rooms to change to because of the smoke, and they both had windows, so it worked out in the end, and the rooms were quite large and nice.
Siaw Y. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
THE BELLE 29/04/2015 - 02/05/2015

Strategic location,
6.7
Overall was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Banglaroad for nightlife, JUNCEYLON shopping Hotel offer day trip to PHI PHI ISLAND, JAMESBOND ISLAND etc, cheaper compare to others. Only thing are -Hot water heater out of services everyday and have to request the staff to fix it -Swimming pool under maintainence
Kar M. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Not my expectation

very near patong beach
6.7
Cholticha S. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2015
Very good one

good located , good price , good stuffs
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for 5nights and it was great. I asked the receptionist to changed my mattress(i had a backpain) they told me they can't change it so they offered me to change a new room. She let me check for the new room first and I said yes to change a new room it was a new building no elevator but it's fine for me to walk up The room in this B it's the new one and nice decoration If next time i go to Phuket again. I will come back agaim
Bo H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Great value!

price. location. comfort
8.3
My stay at the belle resort was awesome as usual. The staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and uncomfortable. The location is great. 5 minutes from bangla road and 2 minutes from the beach. However the standard room i stayed in this time, came without a window. And the lighting was adequate. So the room looked dim even with all the lights on. Also the power socket was quite far away from the bed. However all these are not major issues. The belle resort is a very value for money place!
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 27, 2015
walking distance to bangla road

location, value for money, comfortable
8
we just stay for 2 nights, however everything is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05