Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Chuah H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money

the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
8.7
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Kar K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Good location

location, comfort and cheap
7
Have a short trip to phuket and 2night stay in belle resort. Everything is fine and look good.
Ivone L. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Not good first impression

location near Patong Beach and Bangla Road
5.3
When the taxi took me up in front of the gank of this hotel. I was too shocked. I didn't see a signage or a notice of this hotel. The hotel is in the end of the gank. At the first night, we got the room at the 2nd building . When we opened our room, we've been shocked by the mosquitos and the cockroach near the bathroom. Oh my! But the next day, the receptionist was very kind, she changed our room at the first building. It was so betterr...and i got the room as same as the picture show. The glass bathroom behind our bed. The best thing from this hotel are the location near with Patong Beach and Bangla Road And i like the rustic and industrial interior of the rooms. But please take care of the 2nd building
Aaron W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
I've stayed in nicer hostels

The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
5
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.
Hon Y. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Good location

Location, price, service
7.3
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.
Dorothy J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Cleanl
9.3
Xue Z. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2015
Good location and clean room

Location, room and friendly staff
8.7
Stayed for only one night. Very large window making the room very vibrant! A couple of minutes walk to the beach!
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
good location

in town, easy transportation, plenty restaurant nearby
9
Muhamad F. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
good

nice, value for money & friendly staff
8
their wiring is so bad. Lightning is not function
Huda A. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Not our first time

location, staffs,
6
A little renovation would be nice since the flooring creak and squeak sometimes. Cozy room, instead of partying the night away, we were just chilling on bed, movie-thon with food and drinks. Since we got the platform room, it reminds me of home!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06