or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Jayashamini S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
joyful stay

location,food & staff
10
I HAD WONDERFUL TRIP TO PHUKET,IM SO LUCKY COUSE I FOUND THIS AWSOME HOTEL,EVERY SINGLE THINGS REGARDING THE HOTEL STATISFY MY FRIEND AND ME,THEIR FOOD WAS SO DELICIOUS,ROOM ENVIRONMENT COMFORTABLE(providing us relaxation),HOTEL STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY & HELPFUL WE JUST LOVE THEM SO MUCH,JUST ONE THING TO SUGGEST OR MORE TO RECOMMEND,AS WE ARE INDIAN CUSTOMER WHO SPEAKS TAMIL SO IT WILL BE NICE IF WE CAN FIND TAMIL TV CHANNEL IN THE ROOM,THATS ALL & THANK YOU,HOPE CAN VISIT THERE AGAIN,KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB GUYS
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Not a good stay
3.3
Nothing is best in this hotel. My partner got a cut on her leg. Theres no hot water. In room dining was slow and most of the food was not available untill i canceled everything. Taxi driver has to do a big U-turn because of wrong location cause the hotel was located at the other side. No hot water, in room dining food was not available at certain time, staff weren't friendly.
Peng P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Worst hotel stay EVER!

The Belle Resort
3
It was very unpleasant, arrived and checking-in was told no more room from my booking, say upgrade me, but room was old and balcony run down, next day order breakfast and waited nearly half an hour had to cancelled. Last day check out was told had to pay for a bottle of water which I did not had. Nevertheless just pay and get out of that place. Lastly over my 2 nights stay, had seen the front staffs had too many bad incident with the customers. Very bad experience. Had visit Phuket numerous time, bvut this is my worst stay in Phuket ever!
Farah S. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Location

It's all about the location. Nothing else.
5.3
The room had a bad stench. Pillows were smelly. Not well maintained & it'sdef not a resort. Won't be coming back to this place.
Thaleb W. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
nice location, close to major shops

location, value, clean
6.7
very pleasant, for the price of only around 25USD we got a nice room upgraded from superior to balcony, 5 min walk to the patong beach and to major shops
Ang L. Couples China, August 17, 2014
Great location, inexpensive

next to Patong beach, inexpensive, clean
7.7
The hotel is located next to the Patong beach and street shops. The location is great for tourism in Patong area. The room is clean and containing some art renovation. Only imperfection is that the room is a bit dark and has no window. But the room is cheap. Generally it is very worth of money.
Emily C. Couples Canada, August 14, 2014
good location

location
5
This is a really basic, 2star type inn. Very small rooms, weak AC, alright location but for the price u can probably do better in the area. The sheets were really dirty and we had to ask they change it in front of us! I do not recommend.
Xiuzhen W. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Room design can be improved

internet, bed, comfort
7
Check in and check out process was smooth and fast. Wifi connection was good. Shocked by the room design not because of the see-through glass between the bed and bathroom, but because there was no door to separate the restroom and bedroom area. Looks nice but totally not hygienic at all. Breakfast was by set instead of buffet, not exactly up to standard. Can be improved. Location was very near the beach and of walkable distance to Bangla Street (about 5 minutes).
Soon C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Relax trip

Comfortable rooms, good location, clean
6
I like the rooms is clean, easy access to any places, have free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08