or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (358)
Sort by:
Ng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good location. quiet place.

good price. good staff performance. good location near to bangla rd.
7.3
Breakfast serving very slow, have to wait about an hour. But delicious! Lol Good staff performance.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR

LOCATION, NEAR AMENITIES, QUIETE
6.7
1. THE HOTEL RECEPTIONIST NOT FRIENDLY OR HELPING AT ALL. BOTH THE MALE AND FEMALE RECEPTIONIST DONT SMILE, DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AND SHOW UNFRIENDLY FACE. 2. MY AIRCOND NOT PROPERLY WORKING. CAN ADJUST AT 29 CELCIUS ONLY. EVEN I TRY SO MANY TIME TO LOWER THE TEMPERATURE DOWN, IT STILL AT 29 CELCIUS. SO, IT IS PRETTY HOT. 3. THE BED HAVE BED BUGS!!!! I ONLY NOTICE IT WHEN I WANT TO SLEEP. BECAUSE MY LEG AND BACK SO ITCHY. FIRST I THOUGHT IT WAS MOSQUITOES BUT WHEN I CHECK, IT IS BED BUGS!! 4. THE TOURIST PACKAGE OFFERED BY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. 5. BUT, THE LOCATION IS 2 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, NEAR RESTAURANT,GIFT STALLS, MC DONALD AND 5 MINUTES WALK TO BANGLA ROAD
Siew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
It's really clean n comfortable!

nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there!
8.3
nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there! Clean n comfortable!
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
The Belle Resort
3.3
same as previous review
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 14, 2014
Good wifi ,room very clean,minibar in room cheap

Good wifi ,room very clean, and mini bar I'm the room cheap same price at supermarket ,
8.7
Donnie G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
You get what you paid for

1. Location (very near Beach and Bangla Road) 2.Cheap (Value for money and quite decent for a 3 star hotel) 3.
7
Sumateu P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Great

Convenience
9
Good
Boris S. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Bad hotel far from 3 stars, not even one

The Belle Resort
2.3
It was bad hotel, rooms are small and dirty. Toilet very smelly.
Peng P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Worst hotel stay EVER!

The Belle Resort
3
It was very unpleasant, arrived and checking-in was told no more room from my booking, say upgrade me, but room was old and balcony run down, next day order breakfast and waited nearly half an hour had to cancelled. Last day check out was told had to pay for a bottle of water which I did not had. Nevertheless just pay and get out of that place. Lastly over my 2 nights stay, had seen the front staffs had too many bad incident with the customers. Very bad experience. Had visit Phuket numerous time, bvut this is my worst stay in Phuket ever!
Lisa B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Value for money! Lovely rooms & friendly staff!

I booked a superior room and got a great rate £26 fot two nights in a large newly refurnished room! I arrived late 10pm after flight from Bangkok and the male staff who greeted was fab! Great location
9.7
My stay was very comfortable, rooms very clean and no charge for check out up to 1pm! Superior room was fantastic with very large bed and nice shower facilities! The male staff who greeted on arrival was more pleasant than the females who worked during the day however not an issue just a nice personal touch! Location is less than 5 min walk to beach and main clubbing strip! Had no issues with noise! Overall a very enjoyable last few days of my trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08