My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (330)
Sort by:
Abdul A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
worst hotel ive ever stayed in phuket

location.price.
3.7
the place looks clean when you look at it from the website.but once youve stayed in the rooms,its pretty disgusting .mouldy shower head.smelly and prickly sheets.dusty air condition. tv reception .rude staff.the front reception looks like it was run by bunch of lazy teenagers.the only thing i like about this place is that its 2 minutes away from patong beach and its cheap.wont stay there again unless desperate
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Patong Best Budget Hotel

Fine design, Friendly Staff, Near to the beach
9.3
Is a MUST stay hotel while visit Phuket Patong Beach. Value for money and near by the beach. Massage spa just along the lane with 2 minute. I have been staying in this hotel very time i visit Phuket.
Peerapat C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Good location Great staff

Near shopping center, near the beach, great staff
8
The staff is great and make my stay fantastic. The hotel near shopping center, near the beach. For the price I think It is very value
Sharna S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2014
clean, cheap and close to everything

the staff, how close it is to the beach, how cheap it is
9.3
I loved my stay here, the food was good, the staff was realy nice, its close to spa parlors, food the beach etc you can organize tours from here and the ac is quiet
Arin J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
Just okay for the price

near to the patong beach
6.3
Just okay for the price
Shealita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Cheap but fantastic breakfast

Cheap,location,and great breakfast
8
Everything okay.. Just the toilet not very convinient and the toilet walls not painted.. Looks old
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Location. Only 100m from the Patong Beach.

Location. Superb value for money when discounted.
8
That small lane is full of interesting shops - Best Benjarong (Bone China) in the world, good coffee shops, great tailor shops with great price and quality. Lots of Thai massage shops though I didn't try them. The Belle Resort has the best value for money when it's discounted more than 50%.
Ray A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Great Value

price, location, value for money
7.7
close to several shopping malls, nice restaurants and good massage places all foot distance.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Down the end of a seady little ally

Clean, Cheap and LCD TV;s
8
Location was good, clean rooms and had LCD TV's good for price
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Patong is pure debauchery

Location, Good Size, Well Designed
9.3
Coming from Singapore, I was a little overwhelmed with all the action. PRO TIP: Put on some headphones (even if you don't have anything to play music) and don't make eye contact. This will get you through the constant assault of tailors, massage girls, cigarette salesman, and prostitutes that line the street to this hotel. Don't get me wrong, it's not in a bad area, all of these things are found on every street. The hotel was nice, clean, and designed well. The kid that was cleaning seemed a little disappointed he didn't get to clean my room the first day. With that state of mind, you know it's going to be clean! The staff was really friendly but there was a bit of a language barrier. Luckily, my charades game was on point thanks to previous stops on my Asian adventure so the barrier wasn't too much to overcome. The hotel is really close to the Beach and Bangla road; THE thing to see. It's a different world. I'd stay here again once my liver recovers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03