or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (339)
Sort by:
Lisa B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Value for money! Lovely rooms & friendly staff!

I booked a superior room and got a great rate £26 fot two nights in a large newly refurnished room! I arrived late 10pm after flight from Bangkok and the male staff who greeted was fab! Great location
9.7
My stay was very comfortable, rooms very clean and no charge for check out up to 1pm! Superior room was fantastic with very large bed and nice shower facilities! The male staff who greeted on arrival was more pleasant than the females who worked during the day however not an issue just a nice personal touch! Location is less than 5 min walk to beach and main clubbing strip! Had no issues with noise! Overall a very enjoyable last few days of my trip!
Hui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good Location

Location, value for money, clean
7.3
I have a great day staying in The Belle Resort. The location is close to the beach and vey convenient. Massage, restaurants is just nearby.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
My time at the Belle

Location proximity to shopping centres someone on duty all hours 24hr mini market nearby
7
The room which was the cheapest did not have a window, the air conditioner could not be altered or turned off, Cleaning staff would move suitcases every day. The some other guests did not control their children late at night which was annoying and the sound proofing of the walls & ceilings is very poor. Plumbing repairs to water pipes I assume took place around 2.00am which also disturbed my sleep. English breakfast was on the menu but was not available, I believe it was below the cost of the breakfast I had pre-paid for.
Vinh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Really worth to stay

location, room, staff
7.7
Abdul A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
worst hotel ive ever stayed in phuket

location.price.
3.7
the place looks clean when you look at it from the website.but once youve stayed in the rooms,its pretty disgusting .mouldy shower head.smelly and prickly sheets.dusty air condition. tv reception .rude staff.the front reception looks like it was run by bunch of lazy teenagers.the only thing i like about this place is that its 2 minutes away from patong beach and its cheap.wont stay there again unless desperate
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Patong Best Budget Hotel

Fine design, Friendly Staff, Near to the beach
9.3
Is a MUST stay hotel while visit Phuket Patong Beach. Value for money and near by the beach. Massage spa just along the lane with 2 minute. I have been staying in this hotel very time i visit Phuket.
Peerapat C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Good location Great staff

Near shopping center, near the beach, great staff
8
The staff is great and make my stay fantastic. The hotel near shopping center, near the beach. For the price I think It is very value
Arin J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
Just okay for the price

near to the patong beach
6.3
Just okay for the price
Sharna S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2014
clean, cheap and close to everything

the staff, how close it is to the beach, how cheap it is
9.3
I loved my stay here, the food was good, the staff was realy nice, its close to spa parlors, food the beach etc you can organize tours from here and the ac is quiet
Yip W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Nice andeasy

Clean. Good location. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Cheap drink cheap food. More than one wifi for guess to use.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06