Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
365 reviews

1351 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (365)
Sort by:
Cheah S. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Great stay

Great location, big bed, clean room
7.3
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Report this review
Jacques J. Groups South Africa, December 24, 2015
Perfect!

Location, staff and bed
8.3
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Report this review
G G. Groups India, December 24, 2015
Stay and Comfort

good location
4.3
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Report this review
Pau M. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2015
touristas 🌸

cleanliness
7
comfy to stay at although the location of the hotel was really hard to find. but overall the place was really nice
Report this review
Soh H. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
nice little boutique hotel

Walking distance to beach, nice interior
7
Report this review
Jung H. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
ok

good
6
overall ok
Report this review
Vincent V. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Good Stay Good Price

Price, Locaiton, Cleaness
7
everything is good, but the alley direct to the hotel is quite dark..
Report this review
Hon Y. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Good location

Location, price, service
7.3
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.
Report this review
Huda A. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Not our first time

location, staffs,
6
A little renovation would be nice since the flooring creak and squeak sometimes. Cozy room, instead of partying the night away, we were just chilling on bed, movie-thon with food and drinks. Since we got the platform room, it reminds me of home!
Report this review
Huda A. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Two rooms

pool table, location, staff
6
Got a room one level up from the other room, and it feels like we are staying in a mansionette whenever its time for bed when we leave the room below. Awesome! Not much luck with this room, got a 'visitor' from somewhere. A cockroach. Doesn't bother us much but if theres none, it will definitely be two thumbs up.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2192 reviews Next page
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04