Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 2204 reviews

1362 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2016
Sucks to the max
1.3
Facilities wise there is ntg. Swimming pool not maintained, cleanness bad. Bed sheet is dirty & dusty. There is no water in the apartment i stay in. Need to go another buildig with your toiletries to shower. Not a good hotel to stay in
Report this review
Alhaire B. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2016
Songkran in The Belle
6
Room and staff were great, location of hotel is near by town area easy to access to anywhere
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2016
The room is not so clean.
3.7
The location is fine,just the actual room is not as well as the photo show.
Report this review
Yana C. Couples Malta, March 15, 2016
Awful stay
2
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful
Report this review
Kenneth C. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2016
A little ok
2.3
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.
Report this review
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Great Location
5.3
Great location, big bed, clean room
Report this review
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Best location

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
10
Report this review
Yuji K. Couples Japan, January 1, 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
4.3
cheap... that is why I chose
Report this review
Azrulhisyam H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Great location, value for money

Location, Rate, Comfort
8.7
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Report this review
Cheah S. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Great stay

Great location, big bed, clean room
7.3
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1362 reviews Next page
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05