Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Disappointed with the current standard

Location
5.7
This is the 2nd time we are staying at The Belle Resort, the last time we stayed was like 2 years ago which was so much better which we eventually choose this resort again during our this year trip there. But this time round was a complete opposite of our expectations. The room was badly maintained. Aircon was leaking on and off throughout our stay. There are no in room amenities such as shower form and shampoo. Also the fridge is empty and the curtains are half way hanging which it may drop any moment. Water boiler is rusty and the pillow provided are very thin which we had really bad neck pain after the stay. Swimming pool are extremely dirty with huge amount of fallen leafs and some unknown white particles floating on the surface. We are very much disappointed with the current standard of the resort and will not likely to go back there again.
Report this review
Pau M. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2015
touristas 🌸

cleanliness
7
comfy to stay at although the location of the hotel was really hard to find. but overall the place was really nice
Report this review
Soh H. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
nice little boutique hotel

Walking distance to beach, nice interior
7
Report this review
Reynaldo M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2015
Great Cheap Hotel

Clean, Hospitality
2
We were accomodated as early as 1100 in the morning. They upgraded our room from standard to deluxe, which is really great... they provide the basics but high quality ( I love the shampoo and Bodywash, really ), I feel like I'm in a 5* hotel. You can find anything just a meters away, food, bars, stuff market. I'll come back again with wife and kids.
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Great price with super nice location

Location location location
8
Report this review
Erol K. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Old stuff

Location
5.3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Report this review
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Report this review
Jung H. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
ok

good
6
overall ok
Report this review
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2015
Good deal

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7.7
After reading some bad reviews about the hotel, I was initially worried about my stay. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room upon check-in. I was upgraded to a superior room and the room was spacious. There were a little flaws such as red marking and flaked wall but these were not bad to affect my stay. There were no cockroach nor rats and the room was very clean. There were no sewage smell except on my last night but it was bearable and the smell do no seep into the room if the toilet door is closed. The only inconvenient point was the toilet seat as it is not fitted according to the toilet bowl and there were not much space to sit properly on it. Make up room service was provided everyday except when you specify that you do not want and they gives extra towels after fidning out that I brought my towels to the beach. Communication with staff is problematic if you speak too long and use complicated words. However, they are able to communicate if your ask simple one sentence. Location is good as it is near many restuarants, beach, attraction places. But the downside of the location is that you might have to walk down the alley to the main road for your pick up for activities.
Report this review
Tok H. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2015
low comfort level

location
5
I stayed in superior room during my 2nights stay in Belle Resort. The room is pretty small and the thing i dislike most will be that there is no door to the toilet. There is no hot water for shower and u might just catch a cold while showering. The only thing which is recommendable will be their location as it is just across the road to patong beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08