Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Suganda S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
good location

room was ok. staff was ok. room clean was ok.
7
comfort was not ok, because no generator when city electricity went off.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR

LOCATION, NEAR AMENITIES, QUIETE
6.7
1. THE HOTEL RECEPTIONIST NOT FRIENDLY OR HELPING AT ALL. BOTH THE MALE AND FEMALE RECEPTIONIST DONT SMILE, DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AND SHOW UNFRIENDLY FACE. 2. MY AIRCOND NOT PROPERLY WORKING. CAN ADJUST AT 29 CELCIUS ONLY. EVEN I TRY SO MANY TIME TO LOWER THE TEMPERATURE DOWN, IT STILL AT 29 CELCIUS. SO, IT IS PRETTY HOT. 3. THE BED HAVE BED BUGS!!!! I ONLY NOTICE IT WHEN I WANT TO SLEEP. BECAUSE MY LEG AND BACK SO ITCHY. FIRST I THOUGHT IT WAS MOSQUITOES BUT WHEN I CHECK, IT IS BED BUGS!! 4. THE TOURIST PACKAGE OFFERED BY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. 5. BUT, THE LOCATION IS 2 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, NEAR RESTAURANT,GIFT STALLS, MC DONALD AND 5 MINUTES WALK TO BANGLA ROAD
Azreil A. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
COMFY STAY AT THE BELLE RESORT PHUKET

1. STRATEGIC LOCATION NEAR PATONG BEACH 2. EASY PUBLIC TRANSPORT 3. NEAR TO PHUKET'S NIGHT MARKET
7.7
THE ROOM IS BIG ENOUGH FOR 2 PERSONS, THE HOTEL STAFFS ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST AND THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE PRIME AREA OF PATONG BEACH
Siew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
It's really clean n comfortable!

nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there!
8.3
nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there! Clean n comfortable!
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
simple budget hotel

convenient, walking distance to the beach, cheap
7.3
basically its a shop house transformed hotel. room is tiny even for superior room.. room is clean but toilet had bad smell. cant expect much because anyhow its a budget hotel. love the location as it closed to the beach, bangla road, mcd, subway etc.. very limited breakfast sets (if included)...
Chee W. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Not too bad.

location, location, location
7
The staff, although not smiling a lot, are quite helpful actually. Managed to get a free upgrade after we found the initial room not up to standard.
Wei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
The Belle Resort
3.3
same as previous review
Wei K. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Affordable Rate but Uncomfortable Stay
3.3
Nothing is best. We stayed the Belle Resort for 3 nights. The first 2 nights were terrible. Guests talking and laughing out loud in the middle of the night (3-4am) at the lobby with loud music on! Due to no insulation for the hotel room door, we didn't even have chance to take a good rest. Unpleasant smell from the pillow makes the stay even more uncomfortable. For the first 2 nights, the room smelled like sewage and surprisingly the funny smell went off at the last night. The staff was not friendly and lack of knowledge to recommend local dinner place. In general, it needs a lot of improvements to call themselve a resort/hotel.
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 14, 2014
Good wifi ,room very clean,minibar in room cheap

Good wifi ,room very clean, and mini bar I'm the room cheap same price at supermarket ,
8.7
Jeeyin L. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
location is convinient

good location,value of money,comfortable
8
the location of the resort is very convenient, i stay there 2 night, the room is comfortable and cheap, enjoyable. the design of the hotel is a good concept. recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08