or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The BelleRive Hotel

99 Baan Phonehueang, Riverfront, Luang Prabang, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - The Belle Rive Terrace The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Restaurant The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Restaurant The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Restaurant The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Food and Beverages The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Food and Beverages The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Reception The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Lobby The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Pub/Lounge The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Facilities The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Exterior The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Entrance The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Exterior The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Guest Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Balcony Suite The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Guest Room
The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Balcony Suite The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Superior room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Superior room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Terrace Room The BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Terrace Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Chris W. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
peaceful

position on the Mekong, location for town .staff
8.3
lovely and peaceful--needed after busy group tour of Myanmar
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Zen like ambience

Location, quality room
8.3
Nileshkumar K. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Just wonderful and superb

Attentive to needs, facing the Mekong, friendly staff
9.3
IT was just fantastic. Will definitely stay in Belle Rive the next time we are here. It is near everything and the staff are so good in their recommendations for massage or hair or tours etc. The staff are not intrusive but fast and friendly in service. Highly recommended for any visitor to Luang Prabang. Price is a bit on higher side but it is the best among higher priced hotels here.
Daniela B. Families with older children Italy, August 8, 2013
Comfortable and very nice. large room.

Position, room and bathroom
7.3
Stephanie W. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Perfect hotel in the perfect place

Location, room and friendly staff
10
What a place! Luang Prabang itself is heaven on earth. Peaceful and beautiful. When we pulled up outside The BelleRive Hotel I couldn't believe my eyes. The building is a beautiful French style with shutters on windows and doors. We were greeted by friendly, helpful staff and shown to our room. We were in the Mango House and I would thoroughly recommend it. A wonderful, spacious room and very comfortable bed. I cannot fault Luang Prabang or the hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
Ciaran D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Calming

Clean, quiet, small
8
Very relaxed and friendly, fantastic rooms. Airport transfers were requested but never happened so other transport was used, otherwise a nice experience.
Numpol C. Groups Thailand, June 18, 2013
Everything is excellent!

Hotel decoration, service, location, plus a cruise along Mae Khong river complimented for every guests!
10
Everything is excellent, firstly, i selected this hotel because of high rating, at the end, its even beyond my expectation. Even though i stayed in the cheapest room, the terrace room, of the hotel.
Amira A. Groups Israel, June 10, 2013
superb, a pleasure to stay, great location.

beautiful design, clean, pleasant staff and great location.
10
We stayed for three nights at this beautiful and charming hotel located on the Mekong, close to the center of Luang Prabang. The service was excellent and the rooms were designed in artistic good taste, very clean and comfortable. This is the kind of hotel I will recommend to my friends and to which I will come again. It made our stay in charming Luang Prabang doubly so enjoyable.
Andrea C. Couples Italy, May 24, 2013
Unique experience above our expectations

beautiful building, great staff, excellent food
10
We had a great time and we look forward to go back soon. Everything was perfect.
Robert B. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Encapsules Luang Prabang

Authentic architecture and furnishings, location, staff
10
Delightful experience in a well located and charming hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The BelleRive Hotel Luang PrabangThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - The Belle Rive TerraceThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - RestaurantThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - RestaurantThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - RestaurantThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Food and BeveragesThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Food and BeveragesThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - ReceptionThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - LobbyThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Pub/LoungeThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - FacilitiesThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - ExteriorThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - EntranceThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - ExteriorThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Guest RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Balcony SuiteThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Guest RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Balcony SuiteThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Deluxe RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Superior roomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Superior roomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Terrace RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Terrace RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Terrace RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Terrace RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - Terrace RoomThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - InteriorThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - LobbyThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - InteriorThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - InteriorThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - InteriorThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - InteriorThe BelleRive Hotel Luang Prabang - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04