or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Janette B. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Great food, great night at vue bar

Food, night party, clean rooms
8.7
Will definitely go back again and stay longer than overnight only. My family enjoyed the stay
Janette B. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Nice to stay for relaxation

Foopd, night party, comfy room
7.7
Love the food selection, love the room, comfy pillows and comforter, nice bathroom with good toiletries. Looking forward to stay in this hotel again. I just wish there is a walking distance mall
Mohamed A. Couples France, December 8, 2014
Nice hotel - excellent comfort

room, bed, cafe
8.3
Very good. Value for money
Priscilla P. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Nice place but slow service of Front Desk Team

nice beds, nice location, big rooms
7.7
The place and room is okay but front desk team have slow service. You really have to wait for 20-30 mins to check in / check out
Roxanne K. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Comfortable, big rooms

Room size, value for money, comfort
9
Comfortable stay, clean rooms nice bathroom. Also big for the price. Only downside is they only give one key card per room. Otherwise an overall great stay! Will definitely return
Gillian R. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Relaxing

Cleanliness, friendly staff and facilities
7.7
It was great and hassle free :)
Jose P. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2014
Nice but Lacking

Staff were friendly & accommodating and facilities were good
7.3
First thing you notice is the entrance. They have three at the front and one at the back for their shuttle service - confusing. Shuttle service is like a bus service and can be very slow. But overall the facilities and service were good. The staff are super friendly and very accommodating.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Awesome staycation

nice rooms, yummy breakfast, nice pool
9.7
awesome stay. We got upgraded to a club suite, the club had great snacks and drinks! The pool is nice too!
Jessica C. Groups Australia, November 28, 2014
Would stay here again

Staff, atmosphere, room
10
My sister and I stayed here for one night, and from the moment we walked in we had wished we planed our stay to be a little longer. The staff were very friendly and food was delicious. They had a spare room in their Signature level, so the lady at the front desk offered it to us for a small fee. We initially declined the offer, but then realised that it was actually a really good deal considering the benefits included and called up and asked if it was too late to switch rooms. We were allowed to do this and got moved into a nicer room (the other room was nice too). Overall, staff, food, facilities (we used the fitness centre, lounged by the pool and hung out at the Signature Bar) were excellent!
Maritel D. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Ok hotel in alabang area

the staff at cafe de asie are courteous. The food was delish
8
it took as a while before we were able to check in. The front desk lady seems doesnt know what to do and kept us waiting for 10-15 minutes to check in. The pool in the tower building was closed. So we have to use the pool in th new wing and pass through the main lobby wearing our swimming clothes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05