or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Krizzel R. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
clean room, nice place, accommodating staff

room, pool and aura
9
Anna P. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Value for money

Location, service, food
8
It's always pleasing to stay at the Bellevue. Although I recommend that you get the rooms in the new wing as the ones in the main one are evidently old, but still acceptable. I've stayed in both wings already and there's a huge difference in terms of space, aesthetics and especially cleanliness. Overall, Bellevue is still the best option when staying in the Southern part of Manila. P.S. Don't leave without trying their Ube (taro) ensaymada and the Chinese restaurant, Phoenix Court.
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Modern spacious and comfortable
9.3
It was a fantastic stsy. The staff is accomodating and very couteous.
Guillermo I. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2014
Our Bellevue experience

Cleanliness, Good service and friendly staff
9.7
It was just short, but we enjoyed our stay. Now we already applied for the Bellevue privilege card and definitely we'll be back.
Jonathan I. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay but a few issues...

Food, Shuttle Service, comfort of the room
7.7
My wife and I stayed at Bellvue for 13 days and I'll get straight to the issues that we had during our visit: - I needed to use the laundry service twice and both times equaled out to almost 6,000 php! That is an absolutely ridiculous price even if I am paying for the convenience at the hotel. That price needs to be decreased. - when the room was cleaned. Items used were replenished and the bed was made, but the floor was dirty and it stayed dirty and nothing else was organized. - the biggest issue was that EVERYONE with the exception of maybe 3 people during our entire visit never attempted to greet my wife. A door would be opened and they would always greet me, but act as if my wife wasn't there. It really bothered her. I am an American and she is a Filipina. I don't know if they were stereotyping or what the issue was but that is something that needs to be changed immediately. For that primary reason, my wife and I do not plan to stay at the Bellvue or any of its sister locations again. You need to teach your staff the greet everyone that enters their building respectfully and equally. I will remind you we were there for 13 days and only around 3 people greeted my wife. I would say the most respectful part of the crew was the shuttle drivers. They did a great job!
John K. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Very efficient staff

The staff, the food, and the condition of the hotel
9.3
The check-in, check-out process was very fast, and the staff were very accommodating (we called in for extra bottles of water and a plug adopter and the service was fast). The room was also very clean and the furniture and hotel in general--walls, ceiling, fixtures--were all in good condition. The breakfast buffet at the Cafe d'Aisle was also great, as well as the dinner (dimsum buffet) we had at Phoenix Court. Overall, the stay was great! We would definitely be back again.
Antonio P. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
Bellevue disappointed me

Staff service at the pool
7.3
I was quite disappointed. First off, i requested that they prepare something since we were celebrating our 6th anniversary but nothing was done. There were mosquitoes in our room. The butter for the pancakes during the breakfast buffet had a small insect. The only highlight of our stay was my son enjoyed the pool & bathtub and the service of your pool staff, Archie. I just hope that you could have paid more attention to the request. Based on previous bookings with other hotels within the area , they were very accommodating with our request. Was expecting more from you since among the 3 hotels you are the pioneer in the south area and a 5 star hotel at that.
Lady V. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
Great hotel for businessmen

Friendly staff, nice amenities, big and clean rooms
9.3
I was immediately impressed by the politeness of the staff. The guards at the parking level are courteous and very helpful. At the front desk, we were able to check-in in less than 5 minutes. The room is big and modern. Breakfast was also great. The location is only okay if you're on a business trip and working in the buildings of companies located outside the hotel. No nearby tourist spot.
Edward M. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Bellevue

Room was well kept, staff friendly and helpful and best breakfast among the hotels in Alabang.
9
Bellevue is always our first option. We've been frequenting the hotel since 2005 and very much satisfied with the food and accommodation. The best value hotel in Alabang.
Adrian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Usual few days manila trip

staff, shuttle, room cleanliness
8.3
I always stay at this hotel when in the area and i have never been dissatisfied - good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01