Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 787 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Jessie S. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
nice hotel

food
9.7
a lot selection for the breakfast buffet,the room is big.....there is a mall near in the hotel
Report this review
Pam C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Very organized and accommodating staff.:)

Value for money while keeping a world-class aerbice and standards.
9.3
We enjoyed the Valentine Dinner buffet aa well as the breakfast buffet. Very fast room service. Warn accommodation by staff.
Report this review
Diana M. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Relaxing

ambiance,comfort,friendly staff
8.3
The staff are very accomodating and friendly..the room is spacious and clean..
Report this review
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Preferred hotel

Super fast internet, clean and superb breakfast buffet
9.3
Report this review
Noreen O. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2015
Hmmm dont have anything to say

I like this hotel because this is one of the 3 hotels (5 star) in the South..Im happy because we were to avail the hotel at I think cheaper than their tariff rates..
8
It's great!because it gave us parents the convenience because our daughter attended the prom held in one of your function rooms..
Report this review
Rose M. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Best Hotel

I love the place, i love the food/buffet, i love the pool👍
9
The hotel great, the room is very clean, and the food is so delicious. The pool is clean too. I really like this hotel and for sure to check in here again nextime☺️👍 they have a lot of choices in buffet, especially the beef tapa i like it very much and the apple juice. We really had a great time staying in the hotel. The room is so big with a complimentay drinks and fruits too such as apple and orange.
Report this review
Manases C. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Bellevutiful!

Spacious room, good food, clean room
8.3
Very nice and relaxing
Report this review
Virgilio H. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
relax in comfort

big beds, clean and spacious room, s pool
9
Superb room, helpful staff and great facilities.
Report this review
Dexter G. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Stay in Bellevue Hotel

breakfast was good, room very spacious, staff polite and courteous.
9.3
stay was worth every peso i paid for it!
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
will stay again

food, service, clean
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07