Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel facade The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
887 reviews

800 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (887)
Sort by:
Melanie S. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
One of the best hotel in alabang

rooms, Staff and Location
10
We had a great time during the new year's eve. We were upgraded to a bigger room :) Thank you
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Good

Service, location, food
8
Report this review
Stephen A. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
my stay

food clean room great pool area
9.7
it was ok
Report this review
Jenette H. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
New Year's Eve Stay

Food, Cleanliness, Service
9.7
Report this review
Sheila D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Would stay here again

location, price, amenities
8.3
Amenities were right for a 5 star hotel. Room was spacious enough for my 3 year old kid to run around. Staff were friendly. Only problem was check out. It took us 45 minutes to do so.
Report this review
Sheila D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
would stay here again

comfort, price, staff
8.3
Service was ok considering it was peak season. They allowed late check out free of charge.
Report this review
Ruben S. Business travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Away from Home...

Location....food.....spacious...
9.3
Awesome.....
Report this review
Dennis T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2015
nice hotel in the south

food, free valet for guest, clean room
7.7
cool..... stayed twice in this hotel....
Report this review
Rajidner K. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2015
Na
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Florence A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Favorite Hotel in Manila; Excellent Breakfast!

The breakfast buffet, the room, and the convenient location (close to home).
9
This was our second time staying at the Bellevue, this time with our 2-year-old daughter. She had a lot of fun swimming, but unfortunately the water was very cold because the entire pool remaining in the shade of the building all day. We arrived around noon and had of course booked online over a month in advance. However they were still looking for a room for us and said we could pick up our key at 3 PM (official check in). We left our luggage at the concierge and went to the pool, but when we returned at 3 the room still wasn't ready. At this point my husband and I became frustrated by the service and voiced our complaints to the check-in staff. Within a few minutes they had found another room for us that was ready, and it was a nice little upgrade on the 18th floor, with a kitchenette. On a final note however, we ordered the all star pizza from room service, which we had enjoyed immensely on our first visit, but this time is was disappointingly lackluster. Nevertheless, we had a great time, enjoyed our room and our stay in Alabang immensely, and ate our fill of excellent breakfast food.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 800 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel facadeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04