Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 764 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Xianguang Z. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Try this outside of crowded Makati

Value for the money; be quiet; and attentivfe by staff
7.7
Enjoyed the short stay there, being quiet and having experienced a different part of the Manila metropolitan.
Kaycee D. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Good facilities and staff

Location,facilities & staffs
9.3
eventhough they put me in the smoking floor upon but immediately transfer to non smoking!! over all my stay is awesome!! i want to commend the staff at the gym sorry i forgot his name and the front office staff!! i will going back to this hotel!!
Seonah Y. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2015
good location

good location
7.3
good location.
Karl C. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
okay

okay
8
Julian M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Great breakfast, good rooms and location

Great breakfast, good rooms and location
8.7
Great breakfast buffet, nom nom! Rooms were good quality and clean and location was a bit far from airport but near other facilities. All in all a very comfortable stay.
Rhett R. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2015
Good stay

Location was just right as we live about 5 mins from the hotel. Food at Hansen, the Japanese restaurant was fantastic. Wifi was relatively fast
9.3
Enjoyed the stay during the night. The only minor complaint was that the hotel advertised to have 2 pools but only 1 was operational. When we attempted to swim the following morning at 8:30am with our kids, we were informed that the chlorine had not settled and asked us to come back at 11am. Because we were due to check out at 12, that was not a reasonable response to us. The manager attempted to appease us by extending our check out til 4pm but we already had plans after the 12 noon check out. A few minutes later, they informed us that the chlorine had settled and the pool was ready to use but she still held the extended check out time. Nice gesture
Kenneth O. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Confortable hotel at convenient location

Room is clean and well lit, Staff are friendly and attend to need readily. Bed are nice and confortable
9
I like most of the thing, except the lobby - too many lobby and the internet - is very slow in the evening till late into the night
Jennifer O. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2015
money well spent

value for money and very good customer service
9.3
excellent
Jose R. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
enjoyed our stay!

great tasting food, clean and spacious room, well-mannered staff
8
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2015
no way it's 5 star

pork burger, location, room
6.7
Firstly this hotel is not 5 star on arrival we were not even helped with our many bags wife was disgusted.Also at check in we were not told our wings pool was not open For unknown reason as looked fine so had to cross to tower next door.For a 500 room hotel just 1 open pool is not enough even with both its a stretch.The food is really ridiculous prices like 175 peso for water they charge like sofitel or manila hotel but they don't compare in food/drinks.The breakfast was good selection and taste and pool side meal was good size but quite expensive.This hotel lacks the class of a 5star hotel although not extremely expensive for room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05