or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Rona A. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Disappointed

Ample parking, friendly and helpful staff, wooden floors in the room
6.7
It was our first time to stay at Bellevue. I can say that we had high expectations since they claim to be a 5 star hotel. Unfortunately, we were really disappointed. First, though the room was clean, the linen didn't smell fresh. In fact, even the bathrobes smelled like they were not dried properly. We usually enjoyed the fresh smell of hotel bed linen, but not at Bellevue. Second, the shower room smelled funky, too. One would think of bacteria or molds growing somewhere because of the smell. Third, the service during breakfast at Cafe d'Asie was very frustrating. It would take about 3 tries to get what you ask for. Granted that there were a lot of people, but still, slow service is poor service. Fourth, upon check in, we were told that the pool at our wing was closed, only to find out the next day that it was open. Had we not decided to check it out, we would have had to cross to the other wing just to go to the pool. That's not easy with a 10 month old in tow. On a positive note, most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was nice but for a room that usually costs almost 10k, major improvements have to be done.
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
good location

good location, reasonable price, spacious room
5.7
Best for business stay
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
good location

good location, reasonable price, spacious room
5.7
Good for business stay
Matthew K. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Great stay

Location, free wifi, bus to shopping center
8.3
Another great stay at this hotel. Great location, very clean. And a excellent free bus service to the local shopping center and pick up
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
good

location to Festival Mall
8.7
Pleasant
Jennifer H. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
relaxing

comfortable bed, nice shower, friendly staff
8.7
We had a nice stay. There was some nearby construction so one of the hotel pools was closed (and has been for several months with no opening date mentioned), but you could use their other pool in the other building so it worked fine (though you did have to go through the main lobby in your swim gear). We were there for rest and relaxation so especially appreciated the comfortable bed.
Ruben D. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Money's Worth!

Comfort, Privacy, Convenience
9
I would definitely go back. I really enjoyed it and felt relaxed, that's important to me.
Ella D. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2015
good location

the location is good. place is clean. staff friendly
9.3
good. i wish though that they make their food choices more wide range. other than that is ok
Soon G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
not so good

location, receptionist, security
5.3
i wait for my dinner at restaurant for 50mins to get it. Waiter is slow respond to get my bill, and i stopped by another waiter after i paid while i leaving the restaurant. The food is not good as well. Hotel promise to pack my breakfast for my early check out at 530am, but eventually no ready it for me upon check out.
Joyjean C. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2015
Getaway!

Food. Pool staff. Clean room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03