Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel facade The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
887 reviews

800 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (887)
Sort by:
Geardo A. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2015
A 5 star hotel for a reasonable rate

Location, quality of stay& comfort and services
9
5 nights of stay are exellent. Great entertainment at the Vue Bar.
Report this review
Ma. P. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2015
the best staycation

the bath tub, shower and bed
9
awesome
Report this review
Emil C. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2015
Excellent Stay

Accommodation, Food, Service
9.7
Great!
Report this review
Xandra F. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Best Hotel in Alabang

Service, room and ambiance
8.7
I will be back a lot if times if they will maintain the customer service and value for money. It was really a nice stay and my kids enjoyed it!
Report this review
Rafi D. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
One of the good places to stay in Alabang area

I love the staff in the breakfast buffet, the hotel crew are polite and non-intrusive, the place is generally clean
9.3
I requested for a room with nice view and I got it. The staff were very polite, non-intrusive yet accommodating. The place was comfortable. The only downside was that our room was the type that was designed with a provision for a connecting room. The connection was not sound-proof...I could hear the kids shouting and the people talking in the other room.
Report this review
Divine R. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Comfortable stay!

Friendly staff and good valet service
8.7
Awesome
Report this review
Maritel D. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Very clean room. Comfortable bed.
9.7
Great experience as always!
Report this review
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2015
Favorite Hotel in Alabang

I love their breakfast, efficient staff and quick check in and out.
7.7
It's always nice to stay at The Bellevue. I feel safe and rooms are great. I love their breakfast too. I will definitely go back!
Report this review
Sahabudin J. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2015
Mixed feelings

Location near 2 malls, clean modern environment, staff friendliness
6.3
Hotel looks nice, clean and modern. However the efficiency of the place is not there. Someone tried to open my door. Saved by the ledge. Called front desk and they said the house engineer didn't know the room was occupied and needed to access the room at 5am. Ridiculous... Booked 10 rooms and we were spread across 4 different levels.
Report this review
Jaspher J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
Mr.

The design of the hotel.
7.7
It was ok. Will go back for sure.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 800 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel facadeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07