or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Facade The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Buffet The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Interior The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining The Bellevue Manila Manila - Spa The Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Boardroom
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Edward M. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Bellevue

Room was well kept, staff friendly and helpful and best breakfast among the hotels in Alabang.
9
Bellevue is always our first option. We've been frequenting the hotel since 2005 and very much satisfied with the food and accommodation. The best value hotel in Alabang.
Steve T. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Perfect

Cleanliness, Professional Staff, Luxury
8.7
John C. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Best breakfast buffet if alabang hotels

Buffet, room so
10
Ely M. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
No more waiting please...

Classy, Location, Clean
9
It was a great stay! The room is nice and clean. i love the bathtub though ;) We love the pool and the Veue Bar! Also, I was surprised for the bday cake they left in our room! Thanks for that! The only thing that I don't like when arrived at the hotel, First, no one assisted us. We have to approach the ladies at the reception desk for check in. They were busy talking to each other. We came in before 3 as our check in time is at 3pm. We've been told to wait for a couple of minutes because the room was being inspected. They will just call us when everything is ready. We waited in the lobby for 35 minutes, and I realized no one is notfying us.. So, I took the initiative of asking them again and see whats goin on?! (to think, during that time..there were no guest coming in or checking in, so I dont think they are busy or what) Now, we were advised again to wait for another 5 - 10 mins.. And thank God, after 20 mins ( not within their timeframe ) we wer given a key for a room! Second, we took the shuttle service from the hotel and asked to pick us in ATC going back to the hotel. Unfortunately, we waited for an hour :( Again, we were advised that we just need to wait 15-20mins. ATC is just around the corner! This made me feel bad knowing that Bellevue Manila is a nice hotel. Its really sad. I just want to let you know that before our stay in your hotel, we spent a night in Acacia Hotel, and the reason why we booked in Bellevue to see and feel if you guys are really great! Unfortunately, its very disappointing.
Oren K. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, big room, proximity to ATC
7.7
It was pleasant with big rooms, underground parking and near ATC. The water pressure of the shower wasn't strong though and the pool was closed. It's an ok place to stay but pricey for what u're getting.
Oren K. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Quick weekend trip

Clean, nice rooms, near alabang
7
Not a bad hotel, for a getaway if you need a place that has running water and electricity after a typhoon hit the city.
Efren J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
stay at bellevue

good food, bar and location
7.7
David G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
A refuge after home services lost due to Typhoon R

Location, affordability, amenities
6.7
It served our purpose. Marred by times taken to check in and check out.
Sheila S. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2014
Practical

Agoda price, location, cleanliness
9
Great
Ronald A. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2014
During black out

Location, Accomodation and ample parking
8.7
We stayed during the blackout when Manila was hit by a strong Typhoon. It was in total chaos, so expectedly for those that have young children we opted to stay in a hotel. The rates when up higher than expected, and for those that have no other alternative for comfort, we bit into the higher hotel rate that the hotel is offering. We just hope that for time of crisis, they think to help first rather than take advantage of the people who are in need. Anyways, food is splendid, the comfort is within hotel expectation but generally the rate of hotels in Alabang is too high compare to other cosmopolitan considering those staying here would have to pay for high transport and toll fee charges. They should think to value add shuttle service if they want to charge same or higher rates from hotels in the CBD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - FacadeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - DiningThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BoardroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Grand BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Grand BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07