or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Facade The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Buffet The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel Interior The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining The Bellevue Manila Manila - Spa The Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Boardroom
Hotel Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Randall S. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2013
Good value, friendly staff

Location for what we required, good shuttle service to nearby shopping centres and dining places. The room was recently renovated (by the look) so was very neat and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
Severine M. Business travelers France, November 29, 2013
Great location , great hotel

location,comfort, price
9
My stay in Bellevue was just perfect for my business purposes. I will come again for sure.
Marilyn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Good service friendly staff

Staff, food, spa
9.7
Most enjoyable and relaxing. The food was excellent and the staff friendly and efficient.
Adrian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
As always, Bellevue delivers what it promises

Staff, room and location all work well from my prospective.
7.7
Fine. i always stay here whenever I am in the Alabang area and the hotel continues to deliver well on what it promises.
Kshitij S. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
good if you HV business in alabang

value for money
7.7
Stayed for one night and the hotel is good for that purpose. Buffet served same food for lunch and dinner which was a bit disappointing.
Jaakko H. Couples Finland, November 16, 2013
Excellent experience

Amazing service, clean and high quality.
9.7
Very good experience, strongly recommended! The staff were very nice and I had one of the best services I ever experienced. Only bad thing was that it's a bit far from the airport. The area itself is clean and there is a free shuttle bus to the shopping malls nearby.
Sk T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Nice design, large, confortable & value for money

Nice design, large, confortable & value for money
8.7
Nice design, large, confortable & value for money
Joyce E. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Large bed, comfortable room, pleasant staff
5.7
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. We didn't get to wake up in time for the breakfast buffet but thats because we were sleeping comfortably in our room. There were limited choices however for room In dining so it was a good thing that the hotel is within walking distance to various food chains. Will definitely book in this hotel again next time.
Obed J. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
Value for money

Price, clean rooms, proxinity to shopping center
8.7
Overall it was great. We came there for business trip and enjoyed every day in Bellevue.
Amon B. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
We really enjoyed our two (2) days stay .

room , food & poool
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - FacadeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - DiningThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BoardroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Grand BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Grand BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04