or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Lovell M. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2015
Excellent value and service.

Service, location, safe
10
Great experience.
Shirly G. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
Weekend Staycation

Cozy Swimming Pool, Good Breakfast and Impressive interiors
8.3
We stayed here last January 10, 2015 for a get together with my long time friends. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Amenities such as swimming pool were cozy and in good condition. keep up
Fabrice T. Solo travelers France, January 6, 2015
Good stay overall but not 5 star

staff service, fairly spacious room,
6.7
Overall good hotel but definitely not a 5 star hotel. Food quality was closer to a 2 or 3 star hotel. Staff very helpful although check in was slow and they don't seem to handle questions about the bills very tactfully.
Melanie S. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM AND FOOD
10
ME AND MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR STAY IN BELLEVUE. WE WILL SURELY VISIT AGAIN.
Geraldine B. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
An absolute alternative to Makati hotels

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Amenities
7.7
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. All their staff were very good and accommodating. Very close to the airport. i like the free shuttle service provided going to the malland nearby areas. The only negative comment I would have to this hotel is their private transportation rates. Their rates are ridiculously expensive. I was quoted almost 4000 pesos for a van going to Terminal 3 airport which is just about 15 minutes drive. They take advantage of the fact that taxis are hard to come by their hotel. Other than that, I would definitely come back to this hotel again and would recommend to anyone.
Johnny K. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
excellent hotel

spacious rooms, good wifi, good chinese food
8
spacious room, good wifi, good food, hotel key card is somewhat inconvenient on elevators, esp if you have guests staying, need to get additional cards, strict with kid ages, pricier than c* but room has bathtub
Jenna P. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
our go to hotel

location, service, and comfort
9
We've been a regular customer of The Bellevue Manila since it opened. We were given a newly renovated room at the Main Wing. It was smaller than I remembered but still had the same cozy ambiance that I liked about Bellevue. Location is perfect, there are several restaurants nearby if you don't feel like eating at the hotel. Greatly satisfied with the employees' service.
Desiree L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Comfortable and Good Location

Clean Room, Near Reastaurants, Pastry Corner
9
Rooms are big, nice food. Big Swimming Pool but be careful because it's slippery.
Merrissa C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Sophisticated!

Staff friendliness and efficiency
10
It was great. Check in and check out processes are quick and all the staff of the hotel are friendly and very accommodating to all my inquiries.
Michelle G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Good location. Free shuttle

Free shuttle. Good value for money. Spacious rooms
9.3
Highly satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04