or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Hazelynne P. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
quiet hotel

shuttle service
5.7
not so good, sot so bad. not recommended for long stay. bed sheets, comforters not new. just a simple hotel for me,
Francisco A. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
overrated

location, right room size, breakfast good
6
Just ok
Marylene D. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2015
elegant and one of the best hotel

classy -elegant and clean
10
Ana P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Nice place to relax

Shuttle service, bathroom, gym
8
Shuttle service brings you anywhere within the Festival/Alabang area and you can call for pick up 24hrs. So convenient.
Ritchelle I. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Valentine's Weekend Staycation

1) New Tower Wing 2) Spacious rooms 3) Prompt Housekeeping Staff
8
My husband and I stayed 3D/2N for a Valentine's weekend staycation. We availed Agoda promo which was indeed lower than the hotel rate. I just wish though I chose the Tower Wing when booking in Agoda rather than having an upgrade done at the reception because it would have saved us P1,200 for two nights. Their hotel reception was quick to process our check-in & out during our stay. Their buffet breakfast selection is not that wide, but nonetheless satisfying. However, I do hope their waiter/waitress could improve by being more quick in clearing tables for next users. On our second day being a Sunday there was an influx of hotel guests lining up to que for breakfast as Cafe de Asis could not accommodate a handful of guests dining in. Their housekeeping attendants are very prompt to ask if you would still want your room cleaned even if its already your last day. Location wise, it is near the business district of Alabang, but a bit further away to the nearest mall just incase you want to eat outside.
Jessie S. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
nice hotel

food
9.7
a lot selection for the breakfast buffet,the room is big.....there is a mall near in the hotel
Pam C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Very organized and accommodating staff.:)

Value for money while keeping a world-class aerbice and standards.
9.3
We enjoyed the Valentine Dinner buffet aa well as the breakfast buffet. Very fast room service. Warn accommodation by staff.
Diana M. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Relaxing

ambiance,comfort,friendly staff
8.3
The staff are very accomodating and friendly..the room is spacious and clean..
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Preferred hotel

Super fast internet, clean and superb breakfast buffet
9.3
Noreen O. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2015
Hmmm dont have anything to say

I like this hotel because this is one of the 3 hotels (5 star) in the South..Im happy because we were to avail the hotel at I think cheaper than their tariff rates..
8
It's great!because it gave us parents the convenience because our daughter attended the prom held in one of your function rooms..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02