or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Fidel J. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2015
Not a 5-star Hotel

Staff, Value for money, Location
8.3
Stayed overnight as a staycation. I would say this is a 4-star hotel and not a 5-star one. Everything was above average but not excellent as a 5-star hotel should be
Abdel K. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
Needs a little renovation

Rooms, Food, Service
7.3
It was a nice stay. Staff assisted me in getting a taxi. Quick check-in/out.
Grace N. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Excellent service at the fitness gym.

Mr. Rolly at the gym room was an excellent employee of the hotel . He is very knowledgeable of the physical fitness and has an education in Physicsl Theraphy.
9
It was very pleasant and the staff are very friendly and professional . Except the bed are hard . They need to put pillow feather top for the beddings and pillows .
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Weekend with family

Location, value for money, great staff, good food
9.7
Dominic L. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Sevice, location, food

Cleanliness
8.3
Ruben S. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
One of the best hotels

Location, comfort, service
9
Excellent
Beverly M. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
great stay

cleanliness, friendly staff, room rates
9.7
awesome!!! This would be out 3rd time! Definitely, will be coming back :)
Elvie V. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Ok

Great staff
10
Ok
Joshua D. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Hit and miss

Food, Location, Room Amenities
9.3
We traveled as a family for a stay-cation to this hotel because we wanted to avoid the influx of people going to the provinces. It was the Holy Week then and we knew one smart way of "beating the heat", w/o crowding up with the beaches, is to stay in one of the nice hotels down south. We arrived late, around 2-3 pm. We were told that the other room, which was for my parents, was not yet ready. It was on a follow up call at around 4:30pm that we were able to get our second room. Kind of late for hotel standards since the checkout time is supposedly 12noon. The keys were delivered to us by a manager (I think) who, apologetically assisted us to our second room. Very nice pool. People there were very attentive when ever someone goes out of the pool and makes water puddles here and there. They were quick to attend to them, preventing anyone from slipping. Room was okay. Amenities were sufficient for the three of us staying in the room. The only thing I observed was that the doorman and the security guards outside were more courteous than the people working inside. I am a hotelier myself, and I make it a point that when I happen to pass by a guest, I greet then with an appropriate greeting. This was not the case on our stay. I mean, sure, were not on our best clothes whenever we go out, maybe because the place is familiar to us, but were still guests after all. A simple, "Hello, good day!" will go a long way. Overall, I think we enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast spread was probably my favorite!
Alelie R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Awesome Stay

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast Internet Connection
8.3
It was a good stay. The staff are really nice. The room was good because it is clean and well maintained, there is a bath tub, there is a small kichen sink, the bed is really nice and comfortable. They also gave me 2 welcome drinks since I was staying as solo traveler. The only down side of this hotel is the shuttle service not being on time. They usually have shuttle service available every 30 min and so I was expecting that it would leave on time but I had to wait longer for someone to be available to take me to ATC. If I knew thatvI had to wait 45 min. Then I should've taken a cab instead. The pool is not big enough for a 5-star hotel. There are 2 swimming pools (one in each wing) available but both are not close to a 5-star kind of pool. Since I stayed during holy week, there are a lot of people checked in so when everyone wants to swim, boy it could get crowded! The fitness gym is just fine. There are only 3 of each kind. So I was only able to use only 2 fitness equipment because of too many people who wants to use the equipment one after the other. They could add more on the gym, being a 5-star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05