Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 992 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Ruben S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent Stay
Very convenient location.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

ZION B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
VERY ACCESSIBLE
NICE ROOM AND GOOD BREAKFAST
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Maribel R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very satisfactory
We held the 60th bday of my husband at Bellevue hotel Alabang and we are very satisfied with the accomodation in the function room and hotel rooms.Food is great,buffet is sumptuous and the place is clean.however,staff smile less.We had our summer stay at Bellevue Bohol and we also enjoyed our stay there.thank you also Agoda for giving your clients very good deal in rooms.it is always Agoda for our famil everytime we travel.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Annette O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Wedding
I already paid for our booking, and they still charged my guests. I think the staff are not so knowledgeable about their system or maybe the isnt is not suitable. Even though the money will be returned, it's the fact that some of my guests were charged, this is so disappointing.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Bo A. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Friendly staff/all the employees
Very friendly & clean
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Jiak G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
modern and nice hotel
modern and nice hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Michael R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
TBM
Well i can only say the hotel is always clean and best around in the area. Been booking this hotel on and off for more than 5 years now and i don't have any issues.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Vernice M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent Stay
Spacious and cozy room. Accommodating staff and great buffet breakfast.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Liberty A. from Qatar
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Worth it!
We stay here for wedding preparation and everything is perfect especially the foods :) Will come again
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Jeffrey D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Went back to relax
Still an excellent hotel out in the suburbs. Expect a long taxi ride if you are coming from the city. Hotel is still wonderful with a decent breakfast spread and comfortable rooms. The top floor bar/club was closed the evening I was there. There are free shuttles to the local mall areas which I used this time around.
Reviewed July 03, 2016