Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Facade The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Buffet The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Interior The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurant The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining The Bellevue Manila Manila - Spa The Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference Room The Bellevue Manila Manila - Boardroom
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Ben H. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
My stay at Bellevue 15th to 17th Sept 2014

Nice food, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7.7
Pleasant and nice
Samantha L. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel but far from everything

Aircon is super cold! Staff are nice
5.7
Fahteema F. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Restful Saturday

pillows location quiet
10
We were stuck because of heAvy rains, traffic, fun run. So my kids and I decided to stay in Bellevue. We slept well and we were given an extension to stay a bit.
Ruth A. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Fun time!!

food. Service. Rooms.
10
it was such a great experience!!
Howard L. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
best in allabang

well trained staffs, room, location
8
great
Chanin C. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
nice room,clean and comfort. essy to access mall

clean, comfort and beautiful room. staff is nicevand friendly. i am happy to stay hear. good for all travellerv
7.7
i feel very comfort, room is very clen and nice hotel staffs. location is quite easy to access the shopping mall and also hotel provide the shuttle bus.
Krizzel R. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
clean room, nice place, accommodating staff

room, pool and aura
9
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Modern spacious and comfortable
9.3
It was a fantastic stsy. The staff is accomodating and very couteous.
Jonathan I. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay but a few issues...

Food, Shuttle Service, comfort of the room
7.7
My wife and I stayed at Bellvue for 13 days and I'll get straight to the issues that we had during our visit: - I needed to use the laundry service twice and both times equaled out to almost 6,000 php! That is an absolutely ridiculous price even if I am paying for the convenience at the hotel. That price needs to be decreased. - when the room was cleaned. Items used were replenished and the bed was made, but the floor was dirty and it stayed dirty and nothing else was organized. - the biggest issue was that EVERYONE with the exception of maybe 3 people during our entire visit never attempted to greet my wife. A door would be opened and they would always greet me, but act as if my wife wasn't there. It really bothered her. I am an American and she is a Filipina. I don't know if they were stereotyping or what the issue was but that is something that needs to be changed immediately. For that primary reason, my wife and I do not plan to stay at the Bellvue or any of its sister locations again. You need to teach your staff the greet everyone that enters their building respectfully and equally. I will remind you we were there for 13 days and only around 3 people greeted my wife. I would say the most respectful part of the crew was the shuttle drivers. They did a great job!
John K. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Very efficient staff

The staff, the food, and the condition of the hotel
9.3
The check-in, check-out process was very fast, and the staff were very accommodating (we called in for extra bottles of water and a plug adopter and the service was fast). The room was also very clean and the furniture and hotel in general--walls, ceiling, fixtures--were all in good condition. The breakfast buffet at the Cafe d'Aisle was also great, as well as the dinner (dimsum buffet) we had at Phoenix Court. Overall, the stay was great! We would definitely be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - FacadeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - DiningThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Conference RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BoardroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Grand BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Grand BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05