Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 788 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Eric P. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Night out in Alabang

Basic room was fantastic, check in , staff.
8
Most enjoyable. Stayed overnight even though we live close. Evening dinner and high quality music band to relax too.
Report this review
Peter K. Business travelers Hungary, August 20, 2015
Great Value for Alabang area

price quality size
9.3
It is a great business hotel, as I usually have meetings in Alabang area. Much better value for the same price that you would get a dodgy wanna-be 4star hotel in Makati.
Report this review
Brett M. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2015
It was great....Really enjoyed our stay...

The Comfort, the hospitality, and buffet. .
10
Very relaxing and peaceful stay at the Bellevue. ?
Report this review
Mary B. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2015
ENJOYABLE STAYCATION

great food, clean hotel & warm staff
9
Over all it was ok, except that when I asked security guards for a taxi informing that I & my daughter will be going to Festival Mall I wasnt informed immediately that there is a hotel shuttle. When We came back from the mall and asked if it was true what the taxi driver told us that we were charged P150 as flat rate because it was their agreement with the hotel security staff, after they denied it, it was only then that I was advised I should have taken the hotel shuttle to Festival mall since it was free.
Report this review
Robert L. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2015
Rest

Big bed, nice bath room, fast internet
7.7
very good
Report this review
Noel A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2015
Good food but location is nice, near airport/malls

Food, location
7.3
Satisfying
Report this review
Penylop C. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2015
Overrated

Location.buffet.staff
6.3
the bfast buffet was okay,the staff was accommodating.the front staff i think was newly hired,she didn't give us extra key and my voucher indicated 2 guest,end result we can't move freely during our stay.other than that it was okay ..
Report this review
Lahaina C. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2015
the best hotel in the South

friendly staff, comfortable roooms, and great food
10
worth the money and very nice ambience.
Report this review
Mariles P. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

the staff, the rooms, and the overall atmosphere
9.7
Raves: 1) the cafe downstairs has great ensaymada 2) breakfast buffet spread has enough variety to accommodate picky eaters 3) the staff. all were very polite and helpful 4) has 24 hrs free shuttle service to nearby establishments and 5) very near Fastbytes if you want to eat ourside
Report this review
Antholyn V. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Reliable Hotel!

friendliness of the staff, location and cleanliness
10
loved our stay. will definitely book again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04