or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature Club The Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining Area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Business Center The Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining area The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Front Desk The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’Asie The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry Corner The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix Court The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Good

Nice, clean and friendly.
6
Bun H. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable & Friendly Staff
9.3
Comfortable
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Nice

friend, clean and safe
7
Michael S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Family Reunion

Location, price, attention to details
9.7
This hotel is a definite gem at the price point. The staff is among the best that we have experienced and seemed to take care of our every need without us even knowing they were there. This carried through in the restaurants, housekeeping, facilities attendants as well as the front office staff. The room was well appointed and kept in top condition and the bathroom exceeded even the top hotels in the area. Definitely check out the Vue Bar on the top floor for a spectacular vista of the city and Laguna Bay. Many eateries are within easy walking distance and reliable shuttle service is available to the two major malls in the area. I can see us returning again on our next trip back to see the family.
John S. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
John from orlando

Design, restaurants, price.
9.3
Hazelynne P. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
quiet hotel

shuttle service
5.7
not so good, sot so bad. not recommended for long stay. bed sheets, comforters not new. just a simple hotel for me,
Francisco A. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
overrated

location, right room size, breakfast good
6
Just ok
Marylene D. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2015
elegant and one of the best hotel

classy -elegant and clean
10
Ana P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Nice place to relax

Shuttle service, bathroom, gym
8
Shuttle service brings you anywhere within the Festival/Alabang area and you can call for pick up 24hrs. So convenient.
Ritchelle I. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Valentine's Weekend Staycation

1) New Tower Wing 2) Spacious rooms 3) Prompt Housekeeping Staff
8
My husband and I stayed 3D/2N for a Valentine's weekend staycation. We availed Agoda promo which was indeed lower than the hotel rate. I just wish though I chose the Tower Wing when booking in Agoda rather than having an upgrade done at the reception because it would have saved us P1,200 for two nights. Their hotel reception was quick to process our check-in & out during our stay. Their buffet breakfast selection is not that wide, but nonetheless satisfying. However, I do hope their waiter/waitress could improve by being more quick in clearing tables for next users. On our second day being a Sunday there was an influx of hotel guests lining up to que for breakfast as Cafe de Asis could not accommodate a handful of guests dining in. Their housekeeping attendants are very prompt to ask if you would still want your room cleaned even if its already your last day. Location wise, it is near the business district of Alabang, but a bit further away to the nearest mall just incase you want to eat outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - ExteriorThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06