Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 963 reviews

874 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2016
Clean, Staff is polite, comfortable
6
Everything in this hotel is good, just only the transportation is not so convenient, quite difficult to get taxi there.
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2016
Clean, Staff is polite, comfortable
6
Everything in this hotel is good, just only the transportation is not so convenient, quite difficult to get taxi there.
Bianca S. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2016
Relaxing and convenient staycation venue
6.3
Very relaxing ambiance, near ATC with many good dinner and dessert restos, our stay in our deluxe room was more than comfortable. Glad to have chosen Bellevue as our getaway staycation.
Martin J. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2016
Great Location
6.7
great location very nice Hotel in Alabang area , will definitely stay here for the next visit, Café D'Asi Staff , food and services was great and excellent ,they also have a good buffet breakfast. Jun Hernandez
April A. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2016
my 2 nights stay
5.7
The staff were very friendly and helpful except for 1..maybe she's just having a bad day? all the amenities were good..they renovated some parts of the hotel but it didn't affect the excellence of our stay which is great. the pool looked bigger in the picture 😊 overall we loved our stay and the discounted rate provided by agoda..expect us to have more bookings in the future 😁
Monica M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2016
Nightmare
2
Called up the hotel before booking online. Asked their staff if they have half day rate since I will be checking in at 9 am. I was informed they don't have half day rate. I asked again to make sure. The staff's name is Gilbert. He didn't even know half day rate existed. He was clueless. But at the end he told me they wouldn't charge me. So I purchased the booking online and called him immediately. Right after I purchased my booking, he informs me that they will charge me a whole day rate. Meaning he will charge me for two days instead of one. I told him, you said there was no charge at all. He said that was only for walk in customers. I was so disappointed with his lack of information. I told him I informed you very well of my situation and you made it clear that there was no charge and I would be taken in. He couldn't say anything except he didn't know the procedure when we were talking. He only found out after I bought the booking online.
Jorwill D. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2016
Satisfactory
4.3
Room is old
Charmaine E. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2016
Fab, Fun and Great Experience
5.3
It was so Fab, Fun and great experience during our stay, We stayed in a deluxe room at the tower wing. Rooms are unexpectedly big. I love that they have tubs in their baths. Café D’ Asie in the mezzanine floor serves the best buffet for breakfast and the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Surely we will come back.
Jamie L. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2016
The Bellevue
3.7
Elevator was under maintenance without informing and I waited for about 25mins to have a staff pick me from the 15th floor to take the staff elevator. Poor planning...
Steven K. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2016
Very nice hotel just south of Manila
5.7
The facilities/room were very nice and clean. The included breakfast buffet was excellent - easily 5-star hotel (I just got back from the Shangri-La in Manila, and it was almost as good as that). It's a little far from Makati/Airport areas, but the Skyway (with extra fee) was easy to get to those places. It was not easy to get a taxi from the hotel to airport (NAIA), and I had to wait for the hotel taxi (the hotel staff said there were no taxis in the area, and as I was in a minor hurry to catch my morning flight, I didn't have time to figure out what my options were). The hotel taxi was quite expensive for the 30-minute trip (most reports say to plan for an hour), non-metered. It was an annoyance, and I think the hotel should do better to accommodate metered taxi requests. The staff were friendly, but not 5-star (I gave them 4, but I'm kind). I would definitely stay here again for the price. For 900 pesos, they upgraded the two of us to the VIP lounge, which included a VIP breakfast buffet (not the full range of downstairs, but smaller and quieter) and the happy hour drinks and buffet between 5 and 7 pm - no need to go out and pay for drinks and dinnfer, so it was a good value. I didn't have time to check out the pool or other facilities. I would definitely stay here again at this price. It was close to a 4 or 4-1/2 star experience.
1 - 10 of 874 reviews Next page
The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel facadeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07