Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 951 reviews

859 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Couples Canada, May 2, 2016
Superb
6.7
we love the fact that the hotel have more handy toiletries e.g shaving kit, toothbrush, cotton buds..the cleaners left us with 8 complimentary bottles of water and placed extra towels in the bathroom for mats, breakfast buffet offers international cuisine and staff greeted us everywhere we go..
Report this review
Randolph A. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2016
Ok
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Randolph A. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2016
Ok
6
Ok
Report this review
Malissa J. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2016
Disappointing
4
We requested for wine glasses and though it was brought to our room in a short amount of time, the glasses were dirty and even had hardened lipstick marks which were evidence that they were not cleaned properly. I was so disappointed.
Report this review
Masahiro N. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2016
Still good but.
6.7
This was my second stay at bellevue and it was good except for this time the room 1212 AC unit is still not working properly. The first time that i have stayed here, this was the room given to me and the AC unit was not good and it's still not good this time.
Report this review
Jezriel J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2016
Best experience so far
6
Will definitely come back
Report this review
Sarah P. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2016
Best weekend getaway
6.7
Everything is lovely and we enjoyed our stay here.
Report this review
Sandra F. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2016
Enjoyed stay
6.3
We were in Manila for a high school track competition at BRENT. Location was close enough to school but closer to malls and restaurants. Hotel had free shuttle service to malls, fantastic breakfast buffet and a great swimming pool to cool off in after a hot day in the sun. Would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Myla U. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2016
Very good hotel except for location accessibility.
5.3
The hotel is very good in overall aspect. Food and beverages are affordable in Vue's bar. The only problem is the location. Its so hard to get a taxi if u are commuting from south station. Though the hotel offers a complimentary ride to south station only, still u need to walk 15 to 20 minutes to starmall if u are heading to manila.
Report this review
Audrey Z. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2016
My Fantastix Bellevue experience
6.3
I just love the welcome fruits which sent personally for me. All the staff were corteous and accomodating
Report this review
1 - 10 of 859 reviews Next page
The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Gym at The Signature ClubThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Signature Club LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Hotel facadeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business centerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GymThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining AreaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Business CenterThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Dining areaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Front DeskThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafe d’AsieThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pastry CornerThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Phoenix CourtThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Function RoomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobbyThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01