Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 615 reviews

443 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Howard T. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2016
Wonderful Hotel
6.7
This hotel is excellent in every way. From the moment we arrived to the time we departed we were very well looked after by a cheerful, friendly staff. The hotel is very clean with attention to detail. The food is good and well served. Would recommend the Bellevue and hope to return one day.
Report this review
Darren H. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2016
Great hotel, excellent staff, pool great
6.3
Excellent hotel. Staff were fantastic and beach and pool excellent. Only 2 problems. One was the singers each night. they were too loud and to be honest terrible singers. the other was the food. Little expensive and not great quality...we got sick on the food.
Report this review
Neil S. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2016
Great Holiday
6.3
Great customer service. A quality resort.
Report this review
Suabe N. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2016
Disappointing.
3.3
The place seemed overpriced. Same with food and drinks. I was sick for the whole time I stayed there so it may have tainted my vision of the place but I was left feeling disappointed by much of it. Maybe good for couples who want to get away from it all. Not much happening in the area. Not a great memory for me.
Report this review
Josephine C. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2016
Great beach resort!
5
We had a great time here. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
Report this review
Choi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 31, 2016
Family
5.3
Staff are very nice and friendly
Report this review
Shan S. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
Very nice hotel
6.7
Comfortable room, delicious food, nice & helpful staff, everything is good!
Report this review
Kristine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2016
Holy Week Vacation
4.7
The location is good, it is peaceful, lot of staffs are friendly, however we are not satisfied their breakfast buffet. And we did not enjoy the beach as well. Nevertheless, it was still a great vacation to us.
Report this review
Glenn Y. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2016
Good Hotel with Efficient Service
6
The hotel is situated in a private area which is nice for those who wants a quiet and serene experience. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is fairly new so facilities are in tip top shape.
Report this review
Cynthia B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2016
Review
5
Pictures a bit deceiving but the down time was great. Staff very helpful and courteous
Report this review
1 - 10 of 443 reviews Next page
The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - EntranceThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ReceptionThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07