arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 634 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 634 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Joyce T.
Canada
May 19, 2016
??? Not clean enough???
Me and my family occupied 2 rooms (i.e. One in 5th floor and one in 3rd floor). Both rooms were not cleaned especially the two bathrooms. Pillow cases looked so gross, i was thinking they did not wash it. When we went to the beach, some plastic bags were floating. Staff were friendly, food was good, location was great, facilities were good.. Only the cleanliness was the main issue.. I think their supervisors need to check his/ her housekeepers properly..

Louis F.
Philippines
May 13, 2016
We enjoyed our 3 day stay at Bellevue. The staff a
Keep up the good work.

Ray Z.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
Excellent Hotel
The Bellevue was absolute beautiful. The beach, pool, facilities were epic. I loved how they had a game room to keep my son occupied (this has ps4, ps3, table tennis, computer games, etc). The breakfast buffet was also good. I will definitely come back

Dennis I.
United States
May 11, 2016
Wonderful Respite in midst of Hectic Travel between Cities in Philippines
The Bellevue Bohol was once again wonderful to unwind, relax and recharge from hectic travel in Philippines. Kudos !

Belinda W.
Philippines
May 04, 2016
Bellevue Resort
Hotel staffs courteous and efficient

marizel T.
Philippines
May 02, 2016
Staff very pleasant and polite
I'lll definitely come back👍🏻👏🏻😉

Cindy B.
Philippines
May 01, 2016
Excellent Service and Facities
Very far from Bohol Tourist Site.

Suabe N.
Australia
April 06, 2016
Disappointing.
The place seemed overpriced. Same with food and drinks. I was sick for the whole time I stayed there so it may have tainted my vision of the place but I was left feeling disappointed by much of it. Maybe good for couples who want to get away from it all. Not much happening in the area. Not a great memory for me.

SHAN L.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
Very nice hotel
Comfortable room, delicious food, nice & helpful staff, everything is good!

Howard T.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
Wonderful Hotel
This hotel is excellent in every way. From the moment we arrived to the time we departed we were very well looked after by a cheerful, friendly staff. The hotel is very clean with attention to detail. The food is good and well served. Would recommend the Bellevue and hope to return one day.