or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Reception The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Paul C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Tranquility achieved!

Service, food and location
9
My family and I celebrated my wife's 40th birthday in this hotel. We felt it was a good decision. I was able to arrange a very romantic celebration thru the help of the hotel staff on a very short notice. It was a lovely night. It was unforgettable. Can't wait to be back!
Ezra B. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
Superb

Hotel service, ambiance and kindness of staff
9
Everything was perfect. Exquisite and refined look of the hotel mixed with modern touch. The whole feel of the place and service of each staff. And ofcourse breathe taking view. They even gave us complimentary cake as honeymooners. Food were great! They were even kind enough to make something out of their menu. Superb experience!
Jacob W. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Wonderful Time at the Bellevue

Food, room, serenity
9.3
We stayed 3 days and nights at the Bellevue and had a wonderful time. The staff were tremendous and extremely courteous and responsive. The new Executive Chef, Jason, went out of his way to ensure our satisfaction with our meals and the evening buffets were the hit of our stay. The room was very nice, and the housekeeping staff kept us stocked with bottled water and fresh towels. We would highly recommend this hotel and location for a vacation.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Customer Service needs improvement

nice for photo op nothing else.
6.7
The resort itself is nice. My family were not so happy with the choices of food especially the Buffet dinner which is almost similar to what they serve during lunch buffet. The house cleaning service is poor we called at 8am to have our room clean and fix when we returned at 12nn still untouched we came from the pool & beach there's no bath towel available when we called to request for 4 towels (2adult/2kids) at 12nn nobody served us we waited until 4pm we opted to call the front desk only to find out she has forgotten to advise the house cleaning team..we just used the beach towel we got from the pool.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
Good food excellent service

Service facilities food
9
Very accomodating and helpful stagg. Place is very relaxing.
Shannon K. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Ok to try

The room, the friendliness of staff and the look of the hotel
6.7
It was ok, would have preferred the beaches to be cleaned and the food to taste better.
Sharon M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Best Hotel to stay at for Families

1. The rooms is very spacious and nice . 2. The staff are friendly and helpful 3. The hotel is very nice I love the amenities
10
The staff are very accommodating and friendly. We love the food at Marea restuarant and the buffet breakfast was plenty we didn't expect that much food. The place was spacious and nice. The tours offered by the hotel are very expensive thats why we talked to some locals to get a lower priced tours anyway over all I love the hotel.
Goldameir G. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
It's a nice resort the pool is exquisite.

Facilities, cleanliness, large rooms
8.3
Alfred B. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Beach. Resort feel and friendly staff
7.7
Marie A. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Perfect Stay

resort itself, beach, amenities
10
Very pleasant and relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - EntranceThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ReceptionThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05