Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Reception The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Cathlyn H. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Mrs

Staff, the view and the ameniyies
9.7
Excellent
Rolando H. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Food is too costly

Room is comfortable, nice staff and clean sorroundings
8.3
Generally relaxing
Crerose M. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
quite and clean hotel/resort

Relaxing, clean and staff very accomodating
8.7
we had a very relaxing time with my husband. Walking along the seaside and hang out at the pool.
Gina L. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2015
Fun stay

Good location, friendly staff & good amenities
9.7
Great!
Hyesun O. Couples South Korea, May 9, 2015
Not for me

Clean, comfortable, good service
6.7
Overall comfortable. However, it was very crowded and noisy at the poolside. Maybe good for family with kid but not for a couple. Music for Zumba for an hour was horrible. The view was beautiful, though.
Marion C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Good for children with active lifestyle

Playroom, beach shore, infinity pool
9.7
Staff are accommodating.. Food is good.. Though the bacon is hard!
Reynold B. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Uncomfortable stay

Staff is good, room is clean, facilities are well maintained
4.7
Did not meet the expected comfort and relaxation vacation. We paid P12,000 and still breakfast not included. A very much higher price compared to comfort that you expected. I inquired about bohol tours but the tour desk personnel and front desk staff told me different prices. Surprisingly if you want cheaper rate they could contact their outside hotel tour agent. A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT...
Vanessa V. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
Best Hotel In Panglao Bohol

For me Bellevue have a good room, faciliites, food was delicious, price was reasonable
10
I really enjoyed my stay in Bellevue. Rooms and facilties was excellent. I rate them as 5 star hotel & resort. Location was accesible near the airport around 30mins from Tagbilaran airport. Staff was friendly, accomodating & polite. Food in Lamian was also delicous, lots of variety. I also rate their food as 5 star. Beach & infinity pool was gorgeous. Everything was perfect n excellent. I will recommend this to all my friends
Christian J. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2015
First 5-Star Experience

Pillows. Staff. Rooms.
8.3
OMG! Our stay in bellevue was one of a kind! Everything was a first! Staff are so accomodating! Rooms and beds are very very cozy that it will make you just stay and sleep rather than roaming around. The pool was even better! No negative comments! Look for chef Jayson he will give you guys free desserts! ✌️
Bernadette M. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Enjoying

Food,room,staff
10
The best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05