or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Reception The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (56)
Sort by:
Bernadette M. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Enjoying

Food,room,staff
10
The best
Stephen W. Families with older children Canada, February 28, 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet comfortable accommodations; Excellent buffet breakfast included; wonderful facilities on the shores of the Pacific Ocean
9.3
I will discuss our disappointment with a customer service rep when we get home. We believe that our original booking included breakfast and dinner, but on arrival we were told no such package was available.
Christina T. Families with older children China, February 24, 2015
Maybe the Best of Bohol

5-Star Everything, Super Comfy rooms, Really enjoyed
9.7
We booked 2 rooms at Bellevue. 1 for us and 1 for the kids. The rooms were really big and comfortable! Kids do loved the resort so much! but the food were just too expensive. Others was really great! Even the pool and beach area is a true love, a great place to relax!
Qi J. Families with older children China, February 21, 2015
Very good staff. Hotel itself is great.

Good staff.
8.7
The staff perfect. The hotel room and swimming pools are good too. The Zumba on Fri is fun. It's close to Alona beach by tricycle. The only imperfection is the seaweed along the beach.
Roy M. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Wonderful experience!

Rooms, ambiance,pool
8.7
Myrielle P. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Best Resort in Bohol

great view, good staff performance, relaxing ambience
9
It is definitely worth going back to.
Bryan M. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Dec 2014 stay

Nice facilities, clean, helpful staff
9
Rochelle D. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Hotel was very good considering the hefty price

Cleanliness
8.7
Dennis W. Families with older children Australia, June 19, 2014
Very nice place

Modern Clean Well appointed
10
Very good We will return Great pool side Nice food
Mariesol G. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing and memorable vacation

Comfortable rooms Nice swimming pool for diving Delicious food especially dad's dinner
8
Memorable, relaxing and we just enjoy the food and eat a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - EntranceThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ReceptionThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06