Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Interior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View from the pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach front The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Interior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Flujo Lounge The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom facility The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco Restaurant
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Realiza A. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
amazing resort

location, hoteland resort, ambience
9.7
We had a wonderful time. The place was very nice. It's quiet, relaxing and the beach is calm. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. Food is great. Rooms are clean and comfortable bed too.
Maria M. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
It was awesome. I love the amenities

beach, pool, and spa
9.7
My stay with Bellevue resort was amazing. The beach was nice and the pool. I love the spa it was very relaxing. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this to all my friends.
Jing W. Groups China, February 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel comfort, food, service
10
Really nice hotel, highly recommended
Deborah A. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
very relaxing trip

room, swimming pool, resort
8
During our stay there was no sun, it was too windy and cold. We didn't get to really enjoy the beach. We just swam in the swimming pool. The pool was nice. Buffet breakfast had a good variety of choices. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The rooms were big and comfortable, we enjoyed our bubble bath.
Martini M. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Nice

Cozy and relax
7.3
Ana B. Groups Philippines, September 30, 2013
The best there is!!!!1

Comfortable, satisfying and accommodating...
10
It was fantastic and the family enjoyed every single minute of our stay to the point of not looking forward to leave this wonderful paradise..Everything and everyone seemed perfect, there is no single negativity and we would definitely go back whenever we can...
Karmine A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2013
Very Relaxing!

Room, Game Room, Service!
10
Very Beautiful and relaxing.. Much better than the hotels at Alona Beach..
Erlinda U. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Relaxing

The view is very nice, our room is very comfortable and spacious, and the food is great.
10
Though we stayed for only one night, I felt relaxed. Very nice hotel. If I will come back to Bohol for sure I will be staying in this hotel again.
Wemellyn P. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
We had a pleasant and wonderful stay

Friendly staff, great view in our room, and our great stay
10
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, great view of the infinity pool and the beach in our room. We have no problems with the staff they are very friendly. We enjoyed eating in the dining room great selection. Restroom have nice faucet. My bed is big enough for two. Nice white beach.
Minji M. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
Nice pool with semi-private beach

1) The pool was really nice and inviting 3) the beach was just at the backyard but is accessible to neighboring townsfolk 3) The room was new, spacious and comfortable
8
It was easy to arrange tours with the Hotel and the staff were mostly polite, efficient and friendly. The location is a bit far from everything else- the airports, restaurants, attractions- so you need to shell out extra to travel outside of the hotel. The buffet spread was more than ample and definitely worth the price, whether for breakfast or for lunch! The hotel also provides free water and afternoon snacks in the room (just a small plate, dont expect a lot!) which is nice. The beach was always on low tide mode and full of starfish and seaweeds so it's not good for swimming. But if you have kids, the beach is ideal as drowning is almost impossible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - InteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - View from the poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach frontThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - InteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Flujo LoungeThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom facilityThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion CuisineThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World CuisineThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04