Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Reception The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 534 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Erika V. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2015
Good service

Good service, clean rooms
8
Antolina B. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2015
Going Back to Bellevue

Pool, beach and food
7.3
It was our third time there and were billeted at the same Room 106. While the beds and other things stayed up to standards, the toilet emitted sewer smell, the sink drainage was slow and the bathroom rubber linings were detached,. Outside, the pool was dirty and had a bad smell. Hope maintenace be upgraded.
Rhedelynn S. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2015
A complete package in one...

Infinity Pool overlooking the beach, white beach with marine life, amenities,
10
I booked the hotel 3 days before our trip, but I didn't encounter any problems. It was worth every peso! My son enjoyed the swimming pool with the lifeguard on duty, beautiful room with fresh and clean linens and towels, welcome treats and everything! Inlove everything about this place. You don't even need to worry about your business because the internet connection is really good, you can always keep in touch with you clients, even while you're at the pool side area. I would definitely go back here and hopefully with tje entire family. I want them to experience Bellevue!
Alena T. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2015
Great accomodation, but too noisy

Rooms, massage
8
Great massages, but more family-focus type of hotel. Not ideal for quiet weekend getaway. Lots of kids, group activities... and loud wedding music that overpowered our 90 minute massage. Left more anxious than relaxed. Recommend the hotel consider ALL paying customers' needs and move wedding ceremonies (and the music) away from the dining/spa. Perhaps to a separate wedding hall/facility. Or at least shut down the spa when there's an event or warn customer. Not an ideal, relaxing atmosphere.
Jove G. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2015
Worth every Penny

Location.
9.7
Elsa C. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2015
Great experience

Staff, facilities and food
8.3
Great overall
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Great Stay

The 3 best things about Bellevue is the location, comfort and friendly staff.
9
My son and I love this resort. The beds were comfortable although food were not that great but still we had a splendid time. Will be back soon.
Alberto M. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Peaceful retreat in Bohol

1-friendly smiling accommodating smiling staff service, 2- swimming pool, gym, 3- very clean rooms
8.7
All staff the guards & room service & reception/cooks/waiters/lifeguards etc were smiling and accommodating including the head chef and general manager!!! Breakfast was so complete which includes a variety of international delicacies — including my favorite salmon and yogurt supply. Rooms had a great interior, which too, had all the amenities anyone would need. The beach and pool was the best part!
Julie T. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Nic hotel

Nice swimming pool, room, beach
6
Lito C. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
good value for money

the rooms, the food and ambience
7.7
Very nice place to relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - EntranceThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ReceptionThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06