or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Reception The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Shannon K. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
Ok to try

The room, the friendliness of staff and the look of the hotel
6.7
It was ok, would have preferred the beaches to be cleaned and the food to taste better.
Sharon M. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Best Hotel to stay at for Families

1. The rooms is very spacious and nice . 2. The staff are friendly and helpful 3. The hotel is very nice I love the amenities
10
The staff are very accommodating and friendly. We love the food at Marea restuarant and the buffet breakfast was plenty we didn't expect that much food. The place was spacious and nice. The tours offered by the hotel are very expensive thats why we talked to some locals to get a lower priced tours anyway over all I love the hotel.
Goldameir G. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
It's a nice resort the pool is exquisite.

Facilities, cleanliness, large rooms
8.3
Alfred B. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Nice hotel

Beach. Resort feel and friendly staff
7.7
Marie A. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Perfect Stay

resort itself, beach, amenities
10
Very pleasant and relaxing.
Corine M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
Very friendly, courteous and attentive staff.

The buffet has many choices and foonsa st lukes global kmi admit si auntie d taste good. The ala carte dinner was good as well. I enjoyed the infinity pool.
9.7
Excellent. Even if the location is far the amenities, good food and courteous staff are superb! We asked for a nurse visit for my sick aunt we were not disappointed. will highly recommend.
Marion C. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Very nice hotel

Pool free activities, playroom for kids, gym
9.3
Ver atisfied on my 5th stay here
Matthew J. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
nice hotel

a very good modern hotel. big rooms. very clean.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Bellevue. The hotel was great. The location was a little remote. Although the breakfast was good and the service at breakfast good, the same can't be said for the restaurant on an evening. The service was poor, food not great and it is very expensive.
Hiram A. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Bellevue is worthy of a 5-star hotel

Stood up to its 5 star rating from rooms, service, food
9.7
Was very comforting. It really met the standards of a 5 star hotel. The only thing my wife and I could request for was perhaps in the future add a hair blower for her to dry her hair :)? But everything else is perfect. Outside Bellevue's control but worth mentioning. Sadly the public transportation especially the tricycles are over charging. Tourist should report it to the governor/mayor since e.g. 200php to Bee Farm or 400 back and forth is really over charging. Even 150php for Alona Beach is still over pricing. You sadly don't have much of a choice since they have monopolized it unless the government officials impose they don't rip off the tourists.
Jayme G. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Perfect getaway!

Layout of the hotel, spacious comfy rooms, scrumptious food
10
It was amazing! although the beach in front is now really swimable, but the resort is a one-stop place for a getaway. Staff was courteous and helpful Amenities were amazing Food was very good View was awesome Singers in the evening were good And the rooms were superb! Room for improvements are: Since there are tour groups that may be too noisy in the evening, they should improve the doors in the adjoining rooms so the noise wouldn't be heard too much from the other room. They should manage their breakfast buffet spread better if there are big groups staying in the hotel because the lines were long and they were running out of food. Overall they made our honeymoon memorable by sending us flowers and yummy cake!! Will definitely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - EntranceThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ReceptionThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06