or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Interior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View from the pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach front The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Interior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Flujo Lounge The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom facility The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco Restaurant
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Froilan A. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Relaxing

Beach, pool and staff
8
My stay was absolutely relaxing. The room was spacious and the staff are very accommodating.
Eileen S. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
We had a great stay and we enjoyed so much!

1. The hotel got friendly staffs. 2. Clean and big room. 3. Great for relaxation.
9.7
We enjoyed the sun, the beach and the pool. The place was peaceful and quiet. Great place to relax.
Rochelle D. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Hotel was very good considering the hefty price

Cleanliness
8.7
Adrian H. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Lovely place with great super friendly staff

Location, pool / beach and friendly staff
9
My family had a great time. Plenty of water sports available, great pool & bar area. It is a great oasis for relaxation. The staff are very friendly. Highly recommended!
Dennis W. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
Very nice place

Modern Clean Well appointed
10
Very good We will return Great pool side Nice food
Paula B. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2014
Awesome experience! We really had a great time.

Our room was really nice. We enjoyed the beach front, and the infinity pool. The food in the restaurant are tasteful, it's mouthwatering.
9.7
We'll definitely come back!
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Great experience in Bellevue

clean spacious rooms, friendly and attentive staff, white sand beach and nice pool
8.7
We had a great stay in Bellevue with its clean spacious room and big comfortable bed. The bathroom is also big. The kids enjoyed the pool so much and the children" s playhouse at the basement. The staff are friendly and attentive in fact a staff knocks at your door every afternoon to ask if you need anything like bottled water or towels etc. Breakfast has wide variety of food but for lunch and dinner there is just 1 restaurant open and not 3 as in the promotional materials. Stay in Bellevue has good value for money.
Karen H. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
awesome!

food swimming pool, and great staff
7.7
Mariesol G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing and memorable vacation

Comfortable rooms Nice swimming pool for diving Delicious food especially dad's dinner
8
Memorable, relaxing and we just enjoy the food and eat a lot.
Mayolito P. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
fantastci

nice accomodation/excellent beach/nice foods
8.3
it was good and fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - InteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - View from the poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach frontThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - InteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Flujo LoungeThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom facilityThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion CuisineThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World CuisineThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - View

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08