My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Hotel Interior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View from the pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach front The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Hotel Interior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Flujo Lounge The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom facility The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco Restaurant
Hotel Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Arnold V. Families with young children Afghanistan, April 3, 2014
5 star room but breakfast need improvement

great rooms, nice pool and great staff
8.3
our staff was wonderful, had a room upgrade which was unexpected :) breakfast needs to be at 5 star level. although it was ok, it wasn't at the same level as the hotel
Stephen C. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2014
Nice relaxing. day trips and island hopping

trip to various island beaches, dolpin spotting, snorkling
8.3
This is hotel has a nice ambience. Good facilities. The beach at the back of the hotel is not perfect for swimming - shallow with grass and dead coral but lots of opportunity to take trips to other spots. lots of recreational activities available. Staff are attentive and happy to assist with pretty much everything. The hotel food is good quality but not cheap. Try to book upper floor room. Not much privacy on the ground floor
Emicita B. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2014
luxury stay at Bohol

location, food, pool
9.7
our stay was wonderful. our daughter enjoyed the swimming pool. we stayed away from the beach b/c per feedback from other hotel guests, the water quality is not good.
Joeffrey N. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
Expensive but worth every peso

Relaxing, nice rooms, nice get away for couples
7.7
Mary A. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2014
Superb place, The Perfect Getaway for couples!

Extraordinary food, well trained staff & the resort itself. Very amazing plaze!
10
The place is so perfect for a couple. Our stay was very memorable & untill now we cant really move on. We want to go back there to spend more time to this very amazing resort. I will surely miss the food (so delicious), I will definitely recommend this luxury resort to my friends.
Karlsen D. Couples Norway, February 23, 2014
Luxury hotel but in the wrong place

Nice and friendly staffs
7.3
The place inside the Bellevue compound is very beautiful but to reach the place you have to pass through crowded places. The beach looks nice but when low tides comes you have to go far to have a little dip of the sea. You also have to be very careful when you walk in the sea due to sea urchins.
Karlsen D. Couples Norway, February 20, 2014
Wonderful place to stay

Nice friendly and attentive staffs
8.7
The place is very nice and quite. The staffs are very very attentive. The minus of the place is that it is located near the locals. It feels depressing to see the poor people as your nearby neighbor while you yourself living in luxury at Bellevue.
Mark H. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
Really enjoyable stay and excellent staff

Friendly and helpful staff, the recreation room and the beach/snorkelling
9.7
We just spent 11 days with our 3 young children at this resort and had a really good experience. The hotel is nicely finished and the rooms are large, allowing us to comfortably sleep all 5 of us in one room with the cost of an additional bed - it's not often you can do that in SE Asia! The hotel is not huge so there are a limited number of food options for a long stay but the hotel was willing to cook other dishes with advance notice; it is also quite easy to travel to other restaurants on the island to mix things up a bit. The kids and adults thoroughly enjoyed the well-equipped recreation area, the diving pool, and the beach. Snorkelling was good with a nice variety of sea environments to explore - but bring some water shoes or flippers with covered heels as the sea urchins are everywhere! The staff were very courteous and helpful and even more so when we had to extend our stay when our son came down with an acute appendicitis! Full marks for the way the staff helped us in our time of need - they even have a nurse on-site. Hospitalization in Tagbilarin was surprisingly good and the doctors were excellent. A very good experience overall!
Xiaofei G. Solo travelers China, February 3, 2014
Great experience

Beach, Food, Performance
9.3
Best night in Philippines,5-star experience. Beautiful beach and ocean view. The facilities in the hotel is all-inclusive. the open-air cinema the the music performance during dinner is superb.
Victor D. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
Wonderful! One of the best hotels I've stayed in

World class service, beautiful facilities and great food
10
This hotel is absolutely wonderful! Service was really great. They were fast, polite and they knew exactly what you need. Airport pick was great because the drivers were knowledgable even about the history of Bohol. The rooms were so nice and the pool was awesome. Food was really good specially breakfast buffet. Room service was fast. Housekeeping was very efficient. They have a play room, gaming room, pool table, darts, nice bar, gym, spa...10 stars for this hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - View from the poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach frontThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Flujo LoungeThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom facilityThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion CuisineThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World CuisineThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04