or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Reception The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Families with older children Canada, February 28, 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet comfortable accommodations; Excellent buffet breakfast included; wonderful facilities on the shores of the Pacific Ocean
9.3
I will discuss our disappointment with a customer service rep when we get home. We believe that our original booking included breakfast and dinner, but on arrival we were told no such package was available.
Christina T. Families with older children China, February 24, 2015
Maybe the Best of Bohol

5-Star Everything, Super Comfy rooms, Really enjoyed
9.7
We booked 2 rooms at Bellevue. 1 for us and 1 for the kids. The rooms were really big and comfortable! Kids do loved the resort so much! but the food were just too expensive. Others was really great! Even the pool and beach area is a true love, a great place to relax!
Denise V. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Great resort for family vacation

I loved that we were able to enjoy a relaxing vacation at The Bellevue. They have great and complete amenities that are so kid-friendly. Even food choices were wide but a bit pricey for the quality.
8.7
Qi J. Families with older children China, February 21, 2015
Very good staff. Hotel itself is great.

Good staff.
8.7
The staff perfect. The hotel room and swimming pools are good too. The Zumba on Fri is fun. It's close to Alona beach by tricycle. The only imperfection is the seaweed along the beach.
Sarit S. Families with young children Israel, February 21, 2015
nice hotel but bad expensive food

Kids club staff are wonderful. Rooms are nice and shower is great. Beach is amazing
8
We enjoyed the pool and beach and the kids loved the kids club. We also enjoyed the Zumba on the grass and the buffet dinner with live band. However, the food at the only restaurant was bad, not tasty at all and so expensive. Food prices were much higher than shangri-la hotel! They charged over 500 peso for a simple Apple juice!
Marai R. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
next best thing in bohol aside from Loboc Cruise!

The whole hotel experience... the room was very spacious & cozy.. staff was the best accommodating and friendly and lastly the view was amazing! can't wait to go back. See you Bohol & bellevue!
8.3
We were very pleased and satisfied of our stay in your hotel. I can't wait to go back again with our kids this time!
Krysthel E. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
New experience in Bohol

Hotel location - feels like you own the entire island. The hotel's peacefulness and serenity also made our stay very relaxing.
8.7
We really had a great time in Bellevue. Everything in that hotel was amazing. It's just that i thought that the food could be better. Food is very pricey but tastes just okay. Had been to several 5-star resorts already but i can say that the food is not that 5-star quality.
Anabelle G. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2015
murky waters

accommodating tour desk and driver
5.3
It was just OK. Nothing exciting. Waters from the faucet of the bathrooms are brownish, and they cannot remedy it despite me saying it's murky. They said only our room is affected, but they would not let me change rooms, nor did they offer to correct the problem. Imagine staying in a hotel for 3 days with no clean water supply to shower in. Reception desk upon arrival also not accommodating. Even the room phone is smelly. And they call themselves a 5star hotel??
Kenneth A. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2015
the hotel was great

room have wifi and clean
7.3
i stay in bellevue was just fine for a vication nothing much activity. need to improve some restaurant menu.
Alphonse G. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
That's all

1.the place 2.staff and crew 3.value for money
8.3
It was really good, but the food was not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - EntranceThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ReceptionThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04