Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Interior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - View from the pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach front The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity pool The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Interior The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Flujo Lounge The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom facility The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World Restaurant The Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco Restaurant
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Rea M. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Highly recommended

Very hospitable staffs, clean and very spacious room, very good place to relax
9
The best
Marilou C. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Superb!

Rooms/facilities, staff performance, view
9.7
We love the experience at this hotel. Will definitely come back for a longer stay! Thumbs up! Especially to the staff, friendly and accommodating. Great job BellevueResortBohol!
Cherish R. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Beau a belle!

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, incredible staff
9
It was very nice, especially that people in bohol and in this resort knows tagalog and english really well, unlike every where else in visayas where they speak bisaya. The roof was very comfortable but the ideal room for the view I think would be in the second floor of the east balai facing the pool and sea. They also hve a basketball court! Amsement center was really nice toom
Anezka B. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
Totally awesome

The infinity pool. The beach and the room
8.3
It was good but I suggest that the hotel should have different menus for lunch and dinner. And if possible some of us like breakfast for dinner, have a breakfast menu that serves for the whole day.
Erilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2014
Overall it is good

Pool, staff and playroom for kids
7.7
Will surely be back. It was good
Kawon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 9, 2014
Good relaxation

nice swimming pool, private beach, good for relaxation
7.3
Winnie A. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
Secluded hotel

Beachfront, Nice rooms, Good Breakfast
7.7
Note that this hotel is a bit far from the city center. No decent restaurants aside from the ones inside the hotel. no other decent shops nearby. Good for honeymoon.
Ian L. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Everything is PERFECT

Room is huge, very clean, shower and bath tub fantastic! Infinity pool and beach.. Specailly their pizza adobo and the rest of the food were all lovely!
10
I enjoyed their food.. Everything is PERFECT!
Sarah M. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Beach, Tours
8.7
Great location and resort. Room was big a spacious. My bed just had a few red ants. There was a miscommunication with the tour and the hotel. The tour told us to meet up in the meeting point at 5:30am when we booked the tour. At dinner time one of the hotel staff told us that the tour meeting time was moved to 7:30am instead. Before we went back to the room we recon firmed with the front desk only to find out that it was still 5:30am. We arrived the following day at 5:30 am only to leave at 7am because the hotel did not coordinate with their kitchen our packed breakfast which we ordered the night before. Halfway thru the tour they delivered our breakfast. One of the guest stepped on a sea urchin on the deeper end of the beach. I heard there were a few in the beach. They should post more signs to warn swimmers. Other than this, we had a great time. I would return to this hotel.
Hyungsuk L. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2014
Beautiful ocean view with clean/neat room

Beautiful ocean view, clean/neat room, attentive staffs
7.7
I stayed at the Bellevue resort with my wife at our last day in Bohol and we booked this resort to just relax and enjoy nice scenery after 3 days of various activities in Bohol. It generally met our expectation and was delighted by attentive staffs. Only downside is that it is a bit pricey and far from major locations (30 minutes away from Alona beach). Though, if you don't worry about your budget and are willing to pay for bar food/nice hotel restaurant, this is perfect getaway place for your vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort BoholThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - InteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - View from the poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Beach frontThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Infinity poolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - InteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Flujo LoungeThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Bathroom facilityThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion CuisineThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Lamian World CuisineThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Cena Fusion RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Marea Al Fresco RestaurantThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Bohol - View

Customer Reviews - The Bellevue Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07