Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellevue Resort

Barangay Doljo, Panglao Island, Doljo, Panglao Island, Philippines 6343 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Beach The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - View The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Entrance The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Reception The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Bathroom The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room
The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Beach The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Lobby The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Exterior The Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Entrance
Area: Doljo Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
584 reviews

420 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Ace J. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2016
Nice and friendly staffs

Location, staffs and food
9.7
Our stay was perfect. The hotel is nice and clean. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating and the food at Marea is awesome!
Report this review
Brent N. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2016
Panglao

Staff pool view
8.7
Excellence place staff go out of way for your needs
Report this review
Felix T. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2016
Great Hotel but far from city

Beach, food, pool
8.7
The room was huge with 2 queen size bed, perfect size for my family of 5 (2 small children). Made our stay very comfortable. Food is a bit pricey but the portions were good. It would have been perfect if there are free shuttle going to the city or airport. Not much you can do around the vicinity but enjoy the resort. Stayed 2 nights and would love to come back again.
Report this review
Rhea A. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2016
beach is just for the eyes,not for swimming!!

room
5.7
We stayed for four days. When we checked in, all was perfect. We received a warm welcome like a celebrity! But... the foods/ drinks r expensive. My fiance and I love beach, at first we r happy to see that we have the big beach by ourselves. We were excited to avail the free 1hr ride of kayak,but two minutes after, the kayak began to drown. We waved to the guard in the beach to ask for help because i dont want to step to the water with full of sea urchins. But my loving french fiance had no choice but to step down and pushed the kayak with me on it. Now we know why no guests in the beach, first you cant swim and second no staff to help you! And the resort is far from everything! Php700 one-way fare going to city. We found a local motorcycle for Php300 one way to go to city, as we dont want to eat the same foods in the restaurant for 4days. the hotel offers expensive foods/drinks to the guests who are lazy or those who are afraid to go to the city.
Report this review
Jacqueline M. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2016
Sensational for R&R

The food was superb! Staff were extremely helpful and the lack of crowds meant it was very relazing.
9.7
Loved it! Was mindful of the cost but it was worth it. Haven't been that relaxed in years. Exactly what we needed. From the second we arrived the staff were attentive and the food was incredible. Plenty of sunshades by the pool and on the beach. Very relazing and worthy of doing nothing but sleeping, reading, eating and just enjoying the stunning view over the ocean. Fond memories for years to come.
Report this review
Eric G. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
Family fun activities

Great hotel with great staff
8.7
The stay was fun and all facilities were of good condition. Especially, the shower pressure and bed was fantastic.
Report this review
Mary M. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Beautiful and Relaxing Resort.

Ambiance of the hotel, Cleanliness and Children friendly
10
It was a great experience they upgrade our room in ocean view for free. Their staff is very accommodating in all our request. then no need to go outside the hotel because all facilities our their like beach, swimming pool, play room for kids, food and lots of activity like chess, billiards and they held outdoor movie in the garden.
Report this review
Leni I. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Better than expected

Service, attention to detail, comfortable rooms
9
Better than expected, rooms are huge with good view of the beach, very good breakfast spread, well trained staff & attention to detail, truly a 5star resort.
Report this review
Marita C. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2015
Very expensive.

There's a lot of sea urchins ,very hard to swim on their beach.
6.7
The rooms were very nice & comfortable. It's for 3 guests but, we had to ask for touletries, towels , drinking water for the 3rd guest.
Report this review
Marita C. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2015
Very expensive.

There's a lot of sea urchins ,very hard to swim on their beach.
6.7
The rooms were very nice & comfortable. It's for 3 guests but, we had to ask for touletries, towels , drinking water for the 3rd guest.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 420 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellevue Resort Panglao IslandThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - ViewThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - EntranceThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - BathroomThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - BeachThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - LobbyThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorThe Bellevue Resort Panglao Island - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02