or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellezza Suites

Jalan Letjen. Soepeno No. 34 Arteri Permata Hijau, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12210 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Lobby The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Living Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Ballroom The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Meeting Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Fitness Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Exterior The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Swimming Pool The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Interior The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Playground The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest Room The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest Room
The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Interior The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Interior The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Interior The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Swimming Pool The Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Farah Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
A comfort place for family to take short holiday

the staff, the rooms size, and the wedding venue
8
lovely and pleasant
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Nice suites

Location, service & clean
7
It was nice to stay at the Belllezza Suites
Sanusi S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 23, 2014
convenient hotel due to big room

Location, Big room and Convenience
6
Just fine but the breakfast was very very very poor in term of quality and also variety even compared to 3 star hotel like Fave hotel, much better food?. The parking lot a bit complicated as there is no direct access to B1 level? only to B2 level but not for hotel guest? it seems for residential (apartment) only?
Ah R. Business travelers South Korea, October 20, 2014
Good Comfort Stay for the Money

Low Price, Location, Comfort
5.3
Everything was good comfort, but the food could of been better.
Marlinda N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2014
nice stay and will come back again

location, value of money, food
8.3
overall my visit was fine just one problem when the overly sensitive smoke alarm rang for more than 30 minutes and i worried as hell and i stayed on the 15th floor... we were running downstair with others ( from the same floor ) when all of us reached the receptionist desk. the whoever was there was "laughing" AT US and give us "are you stupid?" look to us.. and its unacceptable YES , but we have a HUGE heart to go back to our room and shower and after 10 minutes the alarm went ON again.. we were like... thats it! WE CHECKED OUT! and they dont give back our deposit until we asked for it. well.. ya thats the story.. stayed here many times.. but last visit was our bad experience...
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Muchamad A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Laundry and Air Conditioner

Location was quite near to the place i want to visit. Quite easy to look for dinner, there are several resto
5.3
Laundry was poor, can't get one day services. Air Conditioner is blowing directly to the bed, it's not good for health and body
Amalia D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Good value

Location, pool, attach to a mall with 24h convenient store.
7
H K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Waste of Money
4
Terrible. Air-con is so noisy that it is like in a war zone. Traffic is choking. Food is bare minimum.
Novita S. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
bad
2.7
need total renovation and total management set up . unpleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellezza Suites JakartaThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - LobbyThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Living RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - BallroomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Meeting RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Fitness RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - ExteriorThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Swimming PoolThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - InteriorThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - PlaygroundThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Guest RoomThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - InteriorThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - InteriorThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - InteriorThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Swimming PoolThe Bellezza Suites Jakarta - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bellezza Suites, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05