or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Ngai H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small

The Villas
5.7
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.
Pam G. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Great beach front villa. Very private.

Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
8
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of water sports close by.
Colin E. Couples Australia, May 16, 2012
Small hideaway with beautifully-maintained gardens

great value, clean, quiet, gardens
7
I liked this small hotel although it has a bit of age on it. Its simple but there could be no complaints. Everything is very clean and the gardens are cared for with devotion. This old-style Balinese reminding me of my first visit to the island back in the early 80s. I had the Ocean villa closest to the beach and hardly heard a soul during the stay. I would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Turtle Island, leaving from Benoa beach means quite a long boat trip across the bay.
Bob S. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2012
Good but limited value

attractive garden, small resort
6
This resort has good but limited value. The lobby is small and unattractive. There is one path through the resort to the beach which curves past very attractive shrubs and trees everywhere. Only rooms 202, 203, 206 and 208 have a private courtyard, the others have an outdoor patio in full view from the path. The rooms are very large with some old-style décor but they are dimly lit, and ditto for the outdoor bathroom: it is interesting but not specially attractive. The towels, lotion, etc, are adequate but there is no handtowel or facewasher. The pool is very small (4x8 metres) with no towels or jacuzzi but it has a good sea view. It is next to the restaurant, at which a local radio station can be heard all day every day. Its breakfast is simple but adequate, and it becomes a buffet (and far better) when there are more than 3-4 guests in residence. Despite the name, there is no spa or massage on site. Also, the free wireless internet works at random.
Travel tip: There is an excellent spa called "Joy" down a sideroad opposite the "ibis suites" which are across the road from Benoa villas. The villas are next to the Conrad and from there a free bus goes to Bali Collection, a good shopping centre in Nusa Dua. The bus stops at most of the upmarket hotels. There is a paved footpath along the beach front, most of which is in shade by mid afternoon (it runs from Melia Bali northwards to Grand Mirage, a 1hr walk in total).
Maria J. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2012
Quaint Resort in Nusa Dua

Value for Money, Well-Maintained
8
Upon recommendation, I was told to stay in the Nusa Dua area for my honeymoon in Bali. I chose this resort because it looked a lot similar like the resort I stayed at in one of the best beaches in the Philippines, in Bohol.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask your hotel to recommend a private driver to take you around for sightseeing or shopping. This is definitely less expensive than taking a taxi as these drivers also act as your tourist guide.
Caglar C. Families with young children Turkey, April 28, 2012
Nice villas but beach is not good.

Food was ok
5
We had short stay at this hotel. Hotel location is close to some attractions. Bathroom and towels were not so clean. Service was ok. Restaurant was good. Gardens were very nice well looked after.
Chao Z. Families with older children China, April 27, 2012
great location and great garden villas

small but lovely
9.7
they donot have ocean view room at all.but we have a lovely stay.They only have villas,and serive is good. rooms are clean.we extended a more night stay.lie on the beach or walk along the beach just relaxing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to the right in 5mins a watersports centre.
Pin L. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Comfortable and spacious room

Beach front right in front of the nicest beach in bali
7.7
Staff were friendly and room is very spacious. Quiet place with sea sport right at your doorstep.
Ria U. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2012
ethnic hotel but too old

they have very good view for beach
8
beach is one of facility of hotel. You can try banana boat, speed boat
Hotel Feature Tip: ethnic hotel
Lawrence M. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2012
nice hotel, but limited beach frontage

nice large rooms
7.7
nice hotel and grounds, but was surprised to find the site of the hotel is very long and narrow with none of they rooms actually facing the beach. rooms wer very large and had great aircon- the best of the trip actually. only stayed one night at the end of the trip- not sure i would want to stay at hotel for an extended stay given the beach access. the hotel did have a nice pool though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not tons to do and see in Nusa Dua- was rather suprised by the congestion- was not as nice as other parts of the island- and is mostly made up of big resorts hidden behind gates- a far cry form the rest of Bali. This area is a good place to spend a final or first night in Bali if you wnat to avoid the crazyness of Kuta. We rented a moped and drove over to the sw coast of the area which has amazing cliffs and nice beaches- check out dreamland beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden VillaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02