or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Dustan B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2011
Great location & nice room

Hotel is right on the waterfront - very relaxing
7
my wife and i stayed for one night in early november 2011. the location is convenient as it was only a short taxi ride (cost about $2aus) into the main street of nusa dua. the hotel fronts right onto the beach which is very convenient. room was comfortable. good air-conditioning, in-room safe and comfortable bed. the bathroom was a little old fashioned but kind of cool. the gardens and grounds of hotel were immaculately kept. wi-fi was only in the reception area which was a little frustrating, and the breakfast was okay but not great.
Restaurant Tip: we got a taxi to st regis resort in nusa dua & had dessert at the st regis gourmand deli. my goodness! do it!
Meifarraow R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2011
nice hotel for solo traveller, and relax.

worth for the price
7.3
nice hotel, but kinda weird as the hotel is too dark at night. quite confusing at first for guest who check-in at night. But when i realised the nxt mrng, the hotel is actually quite nice. There's no wifi at the hotel, the first two days visit the b'fast was ala carte mode as the staff having some"small problem", but still good. The mie goreng is good!. The pool is very small. walking distance to a spa outside the hotel with very affordable price. hotel area itself very quite and safe. It is a good place to get away from hectic work. Definitely will come back to this hotel again, and recommend this hotel to others, as the staffs are very nice and polite.
Airin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2011
Nice traditional hotel

Easy access to water sports, Balinese atmosphere
8.7
The room was big and clean but unfortunately, the towels, bed sheet, pillow sheets had stains on them. I liked the outside shower as it added the traditional feel. The restaurant had a lovely view of the beach and water sports were just within reach. Overall, I had a pleasant stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a stroll along the beach, you will find your vacation enjoyable :)
Adrian H. Couples South Africa, October 25, 2011
Great rooms and service.

The rooms were clean and the gardens were lovely. The pool was perfect too.
9
The only prblem with the area, not the hotel, was the jetskis buzzing arrount the beach front all day, the constant smell of 2 stroke was a bit much. Low tide was good because they had to go beyond the reef.With all the power boats and Jetskis there wasn't much space for swimming.
Peter S. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2011
Quiet congenial and good value for money

Good overall "feel" and atmosphere
9.3
Very pleasant place to stay; nice "balinese" feel to the place. Quiet and leafy. Good sized room and private "yard" area. Excellent food in the restaurant. Very good value for money. Very suitable for families.
Sebastien S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2011
Pleasant afordable hotel with traditional look

Nice traditional room
8.7
Very nice hotel with traditional rooms. We stayed just a night but we wished to be able to stay longer. Nothing flash but all comfort was available and we really liked the look of the hotel with statues, nice wooden doors and nice garden. The beach and the restaurant on the beach had also a lot of charm.
Alyce L. Couples Australia, October 12, 2011
Great hotel in a great position

Affordable, quiet, clean and friendly
9
We had a great time. We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the hotel. It is not too expensive, and is very quiet.
Alexey G. Couples Russia, October 4, 2011
good and lovely place to stay

get your own villa instead of regular room
8.3
we really enjoyed staying in this hotel, seaside is nearby (actually sea is not so good as in other countries, but better than others). Breakfast are good and big, rooms are clean and staff is very polite and nice. No wi-fi but as staff said hotel will install it within very near future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get to Nosa Dua and nearest beaches within 5-15 minutes by motorbike, but avoid police in case you don't have international motorbike driving license
Michael B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
Great little hotel by the beach

On the beach, quiet hotel, lovely villas, great value
9
This is a lovely hotel at a very reasonable price. We really enjoyed our stay and will return as soon as we can.
Restaurant Tip: Surya cafe - great seafood at great price
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
OK location, quiet. Nice room. Average facilities.

Quiet. Close to (sub-par) beach.
6.3
We were just looking for a place to take it easy for a couple of days, and it was fine for that. Breakfast is OK, with a small selection of fruit, bread and other items. A better selection of local food would have been nice. The room facilities were fine and it's very peaceful, so it was fine for us.
Restaurant Tip: Just stroll along the road for a local cafe serving local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07