or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Raymond P. Couples Australia, September 11, 2011
nice big room, close to beach & airport.

on the beachfront. own villa - close to airport, very private.
5.3
relaxing last night close to airport & Jimburan bay for evening sunset & dinner. Lots of water activities available from the beach. The room had been hastily prepared and not really clean. The shower hadn't been cleaned and the sheets had stains on them
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2011
Sweet and Cosy hotel with Spacious rooms

isolated but yet just next door to conrad.
6.7
very balinese architectural design. big spacious rooms and reasonable breakfast with the amount we paid. it's just right beside conrad and yet, it's very isolated and quiet. hidden gem.
Lok L. Couples August 27, 2011
quiet hotel

villa style
10
the benoa beach front villas is located at benoa. it's a easy find hotel and the environment is good for relation as it's infront of beach. youc an have your breakfast at sand beach and enjoy the water sport there. the villas also quiet and clean. if you wish to have water sport there, you can just simply get it behind your villas. the view also very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: enjoyable
Steven W. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2011
the beach cottage

beach
7.7
The room is large, and the view very good excelent
Hotel Feature Tip: The beach
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2011
Lovely staff but very dated Hotel

Excellent beach front location, probably the cheapest room along the Benoa stretch of beach.
6
Excellent beach front lacation on the fabulous Benoa beach nestled between two massive very posh hotels (The Conrad and The Grand Santrian)The rooms were dated and tired and the breakfasts were very limited. Although the staff were wonderful, as most places in Bali, the whole place had a bored reluctant feel. Having said that the rooms were cheap for this location. Benoa beach is very quiet with very little to do but beautiful.
Travel tip: Bumbu Resturant. Just go it is gorgeous food, the best I have had in Bali.
David M. Couples Ireland, August 21, 2011
Great villa

Right on the beach, Style
8
great accommodation, original bali style right at the beach a little away from the shops and resturants can walk though or talk bout 30 mins walking, breakfast great selection. Staff very friendly. Every water sport available right at the beach. Would book again
Travel tip: Could rent a bike great walk along the beach front
Sheila B. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 14, 2011
Great stay at the Benoa VIllas

Beach was nice, the grounds are well cared for and the staff is kind and welcoming.
9
i had a good and relaxing time here, i got the villa closest to the beach and could hear the waves a night which was really enjoyable after 2 days of traveling to asia from europe. the staff was nice and flexible. hotel is located right on the beach btwn larger more expensive hotels and was perfect for a few nights stay. i would definitely recommend this place to any looking for a relaxing stay on a nice beach, not too far from the airport.
Kristina F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2011
Value for money hotel with a big comfortable room

Room and location
9
such a big comfortable traditional room! my children love the beautiful bed and the bathtub + outdoor shower. the staffs are friendly and helpful. breakfast not really nice, just so so. beach just in front of the restaurant. unfortunately the beach is not as beautiful as what we see in the hotel picture, it's not clean and a lot of seaweed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for those who like watersports and quite beach for strolling and relax.
Ng G. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2011
Quiet Hotel

Walking Distance to the beach
6.7
benoa beach front is just by the beach , 5 mins walking distance. but they do not have a place for you to lie and get tanned. other hotels beside have beach chairs right on the sandy beach which are reserved for only private use. the room door is so old like ancient days wooden door and the lock is so rusty and there is a gap in between the doors, whereby people can peep in and see if anyone is in there. lousy hotel seriously in my own opinion.
Lilyana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2011
Great location with traditional architecture

Located at the shore, very near to the watersport center in Benoa, the staffs are friendly and helpful
6.7
The Benoa Beach Front Villas is different from hotel, we stay in private paviliun. The architecture is very typical of Balinese traditional house. However, inside the paviliun we still can enjoy air-con, television,sofa,and a big bathroom complete with the bathtub and shower. The surrounding is very serene. I didn't hear any noise. It is perfect for relaxing. And what I like best is that we can walk to the shore in less than 5 mins. The things that can be improved is the pool. It is considered too small. And the breakfast is very plain with only few choices available: toasted bread, croissant, fried rice, fried noodle, and ommelette, with few fruits. Everyday is the same meal. So if we stay long enough, we can be bored with eating the same food. All in all, It has been a pleasant experience for me and my friend, and we definitely want to stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great for those who like watersports. it is just around 10mins to the watersport area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04