or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2011
Lovely staff but very dated Hotel

Excellent beach front location, probably the cheapest room along the Benoa stretch of beach.
6
Excellent beach front lacation on the fabulous Benoa beach nestled between two massive very posh hotels (The Conrad and The Grand Santrian)The rooms were dated and tired and the breakfasts were very limited. Although the staff were wonderful, as most places in Bali, the whole place had a bored reluctant feel. Having said that the rooms were cheap for this location. Benoa beach is very quiet with very little to do but beautiful.
Travel tip: Bumbu Resturant. Just go it is gorgeous food, the best I have had in Bali.
David M. Couples Ireland, August 21, 2011
Great villa

Right on the beach, Style
8
great accommodation, original bali style right at the beach a little away from the shops and resturants can walk though or talk bout 30 mins walking, breakfast great selection. Staff very friendly. Every water sport available right at the beach. Would book again
Travel tip: Could rent a bike great walk along the beach front
Sheila B. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 14, 2011
Great stay at the Benoa VIllas

Beach was nice, the grounds are well cared for and the staff is kind and welcoming.
9
i had a good and relaxing time here, i got the villa closest to the beach and could hear the waves a night which was really enjoyable after 2 days of traveling to asia from europe. the staff was nice and flexible. hotel is located right on the beach btwn larger more expensive hotels and was perfect for a few nights stay. i would definitely recommend this place to any looking for a relaxing stay on a nice beach, not too far from the airport.
Kristina F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2011
Value for money hotel with a big comfortable room

Room and location
9
such a big comfortable traditional room! my children love the beautiful bed and the bathtub + outdoor shower. the staffs are friendly and helpful. breakfast not really nice, just so so. beach just in front of the restaurant. unfortunately the beach is not as beautiful as what we see in the hotel picture, it's not clean and a lot of seaweed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for those who like watersports and quite beach for strolling and relax.
Ng G. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2011
Quiet Hotel

Walking Distance to the beach
6.7
benoa beach front is just by the beach , 5 mins walking distance. but they do not have a place for you to lie and get tanned. other hotels beside have beach chairs right on the sandy beach which are reserved for only private use. the room door is so old like ancient days wooden door and the lock is so rusty and there is a gap in between the doors, whereby people can peep in and see if anyone is in there. lousy hotel seriously in my own opinion.
Lilyana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2011
Great location with traditional architecture

Located at the shore, very near to the watersport center in Benoa, the staffs are friendly and helpful
6.7
The Benoa Beach Front Villas is different from hotel, we stay in private paviliun. The architecture is very typical of Balinese traditional house. However, inside the paviliun we still can enjoy air-con, television,sofa,and a big bathroom complete with the bathtub and shower. The surrounding is very serene. I didn't hear any noise. It is perfect for relaxing. And what I like best is that we can walk to the shore in less than 5 mins. The things that can be improved is the pool. It is considered too small. And the breakfast is very plain with only few choices available: toasted bread, croissant, fried rice, fried noodle, and ommelette, with few fruits. Everyday is the same meal. So if we stay long enough, we can be bored with eating the same food. All in all, It has been a pleasant experience for me and my friend, and we definitely want to stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great for those who like watersports. it is just around 10mins to the watersport area.
Nathania R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2011
Totally Love the View !

Service is quick and fantastic
8
I spent about 4 hours here since the room was booked for my parents when traveling. I love the interior of the hotel
Simon S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2011
Nice big rooms, quiet area.

Big, comfortable rooms.
7.7
We stayed in the Garden Villa. Our room was right at the back of the hotel, towards the beach. Nice privacy, although the back wall of the garden was quite low, and didn't really separate us from the pool. But it gave us a view of the beach from the garden, so it wasn't really a problem. Good food, friendly staff. The internet was a high price for Bali, and didn't reach our room, and was slow (when it was available). Prices in this area (shopping, motorbike hire etc.) are higher than in Kuta/Legian, but it is much more relaxing, and peaceful. The walk along the beach is lovely. While the amenities at the hotel are limited, there is plenty around, especially the Conrad hotel next door (multiple restaurants, and the biggest pool in Bali). I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Go across the road to the mini mart, and have a look at the prices for shirts etc. This will give you a baseline for bargaining. Nyomang on the beach is a nice lady, and can sell you souvenirs. She gives a good massage too.
John N. Couples Australia, June 27, 2011
Great location and friendly service.

On the beach, quiet environment and close to popular tourist spots.
9.7
This is our second visit to these villas and it will not be our last. We love the spacious rooms and the friendly service and have recommended it to our family and friends.
Keshika K. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2011
Not a great stay..everything was not right..

bed...n the wall colour
5.7
1) the hair dryer needs to be changed..the hightest level seemed like the hairdryer was going to breakdown 2) shower water was like raindrops..slow and little (it took us ages to shower!!) 3) too little lights!! cant get ready for events we had in conrad...makeup was a disaster 4) pillows were too high 5)there was a huge gap inbetween the main door, making anyone peep in the room easily.. 6) the welcome drink was a syrup based (super sweet) drink - you should offer fresh fruit juice. 7) hotel didnt seem safe but it was 8) when we first came to the hotel, it looked scary, all lights were out!...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03