or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Simon S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2011
Nice big rooms, quiet area.

Big, comfortable rooms.
7.7
We stayed in the Garden Villa. Our room was right at the back of the hotel, towards the beach. Nice privacy, although the back wall of the garden was quite low, and didn't really separate us from the pool. But it gave us a view of the beach from the garden, so it wasn't really a problem. Good food, friendly staff. The internet was a high price for Bali, and didn't reach our room, and was slow (when it was available). Prices in this area (shopping, motorbike hire etc.) are higher than in Kuta/Legian, but it is much more relaxing, and peaceful. The walk along the beach is lovely. While the amenities at the hotel are limited, there is plenty around, especially the Conrad hotel next door (multiple restaurants, and the biggest pool in Bali). I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Go across the road to the mini mart, and have a look at the prices for shirts etc. This will give you a baseline for bargaining. Nyomang on the beach is a nice lady, and can sell you souvenirs. She gives a good massage too.
John N. Couples Australia, June 27, 2011
Great location and friendly service.

On the beach, quiet environment and close to popular tourist spots.
9.7
This is our second visit to these villas and it will not be our last. We love the spacious rooms and the friendly service and have recommended it to our family and friends.
Keshika K. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2011
Not a great stay..everything was not right..

bed...n the wall colour
5.7
1) the hair dryer needs to be changed..the hightest level seemed like the hairdryer was going to breakdown 2) shower water was like raindrops..slow and little (it took us ages to shower!!) 3) too little lights!! cant get ready for events we had in conrad...makeup was a disaster 4) pillows were too high 5)there was a huge gap inbetween the main door, making anyone peep in the room easily.. 6) the welcome drink was a syrup based (super sweet) drink - you should offer fresh fruit juice. 7) hotel didnt seem safe but it was 8) when we first came to the hotel, it looked scary, all lights were out!...
Jennifer M. Groups Australia, June 18, 2011
Fantastic villas right on the beach

Only 17 villas, so not like a huge resort
9.7
fantistic villas in a gorgeous garden setting. the staff were very friendly and accommodating and with only 17 rooms, it felt like you had the whole place to yourself most of the time. if you want that huge and impersonal resort feel you can just pop next door to the conrad, otherwise, this si the perfect spot for a realxing getaway.
Shopping Tip: Bali Collection shopping complex is a 20 minute stroll along the beach, or a less than cab ride away. All of th4e water sports and massage are on the doorstep.
John N. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Great location and good service

Friendly staff, comfotable accommodation and great location.
8.3
nestled between two large 5 star hotels, the conrad and the santrian the benoa beach front villa's offers a far more affordable option together with typical friendly balinese hospitality. a perfect retreat if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of kuta and legion. this is our 10th visit to bali and we have booked again for our next visit.
Brigita K. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2011
Lovely hotel but dirty beach

awesome bathroom!!
4.7
we spent 4 nights in this hotel. we loved the room...the bathroom is awesome! But, they didnt serve good breakfast and the beach was soooo dirty!!!! it's not recommended for people who want to stay longer in the hotel. The location is perfect to enjoy the water sports like jetski, parasailing, etc.
Travel tip: Take your own mosquitos repellent.
Ankur D. Couples India, May 9, 2011
Good hotel with nice food

Big rooms, cordial staff, breakfast was good
7.3
the hotel has an ethnic look to it. the rooms were well maintained with all modern amenities. but there was no internet connection.the hotel is very good about supplying you with bottled water in the room which was most appreciated. staff was always friendly and helpful, a good place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: The menu, apart from the breakfast menu, is not very impressive. It is advisable to check out the other nearby restaurants for meals.
Christine R. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2011
Great hotel. Great access to beach.

Direct access to beach.
6.7
Had a great stay at Benoa Villas. Would stay again most definitely. Bathroom is awesome with an outside shower. Very large four post bed.
Godwin M. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
Quiet and peaceful hotel

Privafe, quiet, great location, good bed
8
Great location with beachfront connecting to 5 star hotels next door. Private and quiet hotel which was great with good breakfast included. Bathroom was very dirty though and the girlfriend had to be coaxed into using it. Need to change the tiles and once done bathroom would be alot better. No view of anything other than tiny garden from hotel room but that's ok as we spent most of the time outside anyway. Internet wifi good and reasonably priced if only using for a few hours, although more expensive than internet cafe. Staff always friendly and smiling so that was great.
Travel tip: For the location it's worth what we paid for it but you also get what you paid for. If you want to spend 3 times the nightly rate then you would stay in the Conrad next door which is 20 times bigger which amazing faciliies. That being said whilst staying at the Benoa we would use Conrad restaurants and other facilities as just next door and connected by the beach. If you want to use the internet in the hotel make sure you bring a laptop.
Ricky W. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
Great cheap pad

Fair accommodation for the price
8.7
The room is nice and big. Simple TV, desk, bar fridge. The building is a little old. It's located on a stretch of resorts and hotels that are connected through the beach. Staff are very friendly, just like all Balinese. Breakfast is ok, some croissants, fruit bread, toasts etc. with an order of cooked dish (eggs, sausage, bacon, or something Indonesian like nasi goreng or mee goreng).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03