Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
425 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Airin T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2011
Nice traditional hotel

Easy access to water sports, Balinese atmosphere
8.7
The room was big and clean but unfortunately, the towels, bed sheet, pillow sheets had stains on them. I liked the outside shower as it added the traditional feel. The restaurant had a lovely view of the beach and water sports were just within reach. Overall, I had a pleasant stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a stroll along the beach, you will find your vacation enjoyable :)
Report this review
Adrian H. Couples South Africa, October 25, 2011
Great rooms and service.

The rooms were clean and the gardens were lovely. The pool was perfect too.
9
The only prblem with the area, not the hotel, was the jetskis buzzing arrount the beach front all day, the constant smell of 2 stroke was a bit much. Low tide was good because they had to go beyond the reef.With all the power boats and Jetskis there wasn't much space for swimming.
Report this review
Peter S. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2011
Quiet congenial and good value for money

Good overall "feel" and atmosphere
9.3
Very pleasant place to stay; nice "balinese" feel to the place. Quiet and leafy. Good sized room and private "yard" area. Excellent food in the restaurant. Very good value for money. Very suitable for families.
Report this review
Sebastien S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2011
Pleasant afordable hotel with traditional look

Nice traditional room
8.7
Very nice hotel with traditional rooms. We stayed just a night but we wished to be able to stay longer. Nothing flash but all comfort was available and we really liked the look of the hotel with statues, nice wooden doors and nice garden. The beach and the restaurant on the beach had also a lot of charm.
Report this review
Alyce L. Couples Australia, October 12, 2011
Great hotel in a great position

Affordable, quiet, clean and friendly
9
We had a great time. We will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the hotel. It is not too expensive, and is very quiet.
Report this review
Alexey G. Couples Russia, October 4, 2011
good and lovely place to stay

get your own villa instead of regular room
8.3
we really enjoyed staying in this hotel, seaside is nearby (actually sea is not so good as in other countries, but better than others). Breakfast are good and big, rooms are clean and staff is very polite and nice. No wi-fi but as staff said hotel will install it within very near future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get to Nosa Dua and nearest beaches within 5-15 minutes by motorbike, but avoid police in case you don't have international motorbike driving license
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Australia, October 3, 2011
Great little hotel by the beach

On the beach, quiet hotel, lovely villas, great value
9
This is a lovely hotel at a very reasonable price. We really enjoyed our stay and will return as soon as we can.
Restaurant Tip: Surya cafe - great seafood at great price
Report this review
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
OK location, quiet. Nice room. Average facilities.

Quiet. Close to (sub-par) beach.
6.3
We were just looking for a place to take it easy for a couple of days, and it was fine for that. Breakfast is OK, with a small selection of fruit, bread and other items. A better selection of local food would have been nice. The room facilities were fine and it's very peaceful, so it was fine for us.
Restaurant Tip: Just stroll along the road for a local cafe serving local food.
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Nice place

near to the beach
6.7
It is near to the beach, can have a walk at beach and feel the sea breeze. However, the sand is not so fine, and with some seaweeds inside. Not suitable for swimming. There are also water sport on the sea. Not a very relaxing beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Turtle Island is nearby. But the transport to turtle island is very expensive. Not worth going.
Report this review
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2011
Good room, good location, great price for area
7.3
But the jet skis ruined the beachfront atmosphere.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 271 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08