or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Randolph B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Magnificent water views

Villa, location and views
10
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.
Kai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
good breakfast

good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
7.7
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
Ristiyati K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Calm place, nice to relax

large, green, beaches
7.3
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Venkateshwaran I. Families with older children India, October 15, 2013
Family time in Bali

Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
7.7
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Kelly W. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2013
Relaxing

Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
8.3
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
Basil E. Couples South Africa, August 19, 2013
Below average.

Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
5.7
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Rasmus N. Couples Denmark, August 14, 2013
Nice value

Beach, spa and placement
7.7
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Anna K. Solo travelers Sweden, August 13, 2013
Big room, close to the beach

Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
6.3
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Barbara E. Families with young children Austria, August 11, 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday

clean quiet beautiful
10
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Valentina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great Villa near beach

Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
9.7
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06