Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 416 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Christie A. Families with young children India, April 27, 2014
Good and value for money.

Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
6.3
Report this review
Joshua B. Groups Australia, April 13, 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
5.3
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Report this review
Siew F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach

nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
6
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Report this review
Stasa Z. Families with older children Slovenia, April 8, 2014
Construction next door

bungalows are a good size
5.7
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.
Report this review
Nina A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Big room

By the beach, big room, good breakfast
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Report this review
Siddhartha M. Couples India, February 22, 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples

Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
9
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Report this review
Mohamed D. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
nice quite intimate escape

room wifi pool view
8
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Report this review
Rodney H. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach

location, large room, internet
7
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Marisa H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
mixed bag

the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
6.7
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Report this review
Emanuel D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
hotel with nice beach

beach, large room
7.7
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07