or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (362)
Sort by:
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast

beach, spa, water sport
6.3
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Anuhya C. Couples India, April 27, 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget

Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
4.7
Liz G. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas

Beachfront.
8.7
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Craig A. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Tranquil and quiet

small, luscious garden, close to beach
7.3
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Lorraine E. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Relaxing and quiet

Location, gardens and quietness
6.3
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Josefina T. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Friendly staff
7.3
Gordon S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Balinese style

Close to beach, gardens, great bath
6
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Steve A. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.

Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
9
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Garry H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Our Bali hame

Beautiful garden and beach
9
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Garry H. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Everything you would want

Gardens rooms staff wonderful
9.3
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to the butterfly farm it was really a surprise worth putting into your sightseeing plans

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden VillaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02