or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Revoliyando Z. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great location, big rooms and nice garden

Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
8.3
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Restaurant Tip: there are many good restaurants with various kinds of cuisine along the street. Surya Cafe is one of the best seafood restaurants I found in this area. Have to ask locals as the restaurant is hidden at the back of a house. Mini markets are in walking distance from the hotel.
Revoliyando Z. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden

Good location, reasonable price
8
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Yo C. Couples Taiwan, December 9, 2012
lovely hotel

helpful and helpful staff
8
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Daniel B. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
tatty and grotty

no pros that i could see
3
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Tsang J. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Old hotel

Cheap price
5
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
Tsang J. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Old hotel

Cheap price
4.7
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
Sean D. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
benoa

beach
8.7
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Old but clean - large rooms

quite
5.7
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
Alexander K. Solo travelers Russia, October 26, 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near

not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
8
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: To staing for a long time not expensive whith breakfast and good service.
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa

it has a real 'village' feel about it
5
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05