Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 441 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Philisiwe C. from Zimbabwe
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
relaxing and quiet
close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Emma K. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice staff, but no more..
The staff was great
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Randolph B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Magnificent water views
Villa, location and views
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Kai L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

kelly W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Relaxing
Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Ristiyati K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Venkateshwaran I. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Reviewed October 20, 2013

matthew S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Rasmus N. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Barbara E. from Austria
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Reviewed August 21, 2013