or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Andy W. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok

Next to the beach
6.3
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Hotel Feature Tip: Old and still ok
Sukiyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Small hotel but quite good location

easy access to the beach, private
5
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus

akses langsung ke pantai
4
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Harianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 18, 2012
lovely hotel w/private beach

private beachs n romance
8
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
Hotel Feature Tip: nice n beautiful view beachs
Catherine G. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2012
great location, very quite

the room was right next to the pool, for the children
7.7
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
Restaurant Tip: close to restaurants
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"

relax to sleep
4.7
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic

The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
8.3
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Chris C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Great little hotel

Great service, nice little niche hotel
8.3
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby

the grounds
4
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Kerri H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Location in a quiet place

Looks on to beach
9.7
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden VillaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04