My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Siew F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach

nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
6
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Philisiwe C. Business travelers Zimbabwe, December 7, 2013
relaxing and quiet

close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
9
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
Cesar M. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Terrible

Location beac
3
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Novian H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
big room hotel, close to the beach

good view, nice garden, quiet hotel
4
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa

it has a real 'village' feel about it
5
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
Novian H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2012
nice hotel for holiday not for business

near from the beach, great view,
6
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many place if you like water sport near the hotel
Valaikanya P. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2010
Beautiful small resort with a private beach.

Garden, location.
7.3
Located on the beach among big hotels. Price is right. Garden is beautiful and well tended. Restaurant has limited choice for lunch and dinner. Good for family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good price.
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2010
Lovely & 'wow' resort villa

closer to the mother nature, limited units of villas
7.7
The reception staff are friendly and service with warm smile everyday.
Horng Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2012
Benoa商務兼渡假的首選Villas

環境清優整潔,安全舒適的渡假駐點
8.7
整個Villas面積不大但是環境清優非常具有質感加上服務人員親切給人很像在家渡假一般. 臨近的海邊你可以選擇的戶外及水上活動都具備了,如果滿分為100分我會給飯店80分,其中的10分為飯店的Internet不適合習慣上網的我,另外的10分就是不具備五星級Villas的那種氣派與環境. 下次再有機會到峇里島The Benoa Beach Front Villas仍是我的首選.
Wing P. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2012
酒店設備不足, 但房間大和整潔, 價錢廉宜

便宜, 房間大, 整潔
8.7
房間很大而且很整潔, 但酒店配套不足, 沒有電插轉頭, 說全酒店只有一個而且被人借去了; 只有一間餐廳但很早關門, 我們晚機到達卻連room service也沒有, 早餐食物一般, 有些煮糊了; 門鎖是很古舊用木栓那種, 感覺不是很安全; 我們去到時下大雨, 借來的傘子卻是壞的... 不過由於我們是來公幹, 在豪華酒店和別墅臨立的nusa dua區可以找到這間酒店實在非常欣喜, 房間大和整潔已經非常不錯, 將來公幹肯定會再回來!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04