My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
Kai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
good breakfast

good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
7.7
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
Ristiyati K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Calm place, nice to relax

large, green, beaches
7.3
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Anna K. Solo travelers Sweden, August 13, 2013
Big room, close to the beach

Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
6.3
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Kate B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site

Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
4.7
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Liz G. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas

Beachfront.
8.7
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Alexander K. Solo travelers Russia, October 26, 2012
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near

not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
8
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: To staing for a long time not expensive whith breakfast and good service.
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"

relax to sleep
4.7
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby

the grounds
4
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Dodik S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean, close to minimarket
6.7
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Bob S. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2012
Good but limited value

attractive garden, small resort
6
This resort has good but limited value. The lobby is small and unattractive. There is one path through the resort to the beach which curves past very attractive shrubs and trees everywhere. Only rooms 202, 203, 206 and 208 have a private courtyard, the others have an outdoor patio in full view from the path. The rooms are very large with some old-style décor but they are dimly lit, and ditto for the outdoor bathroom: it is interesting but not specially attractive. The towels, lotion, etc, are adequate but there is no handtowel or facewasher. The pool is very small (4x8 metres) with no towels or jacuzzi but it has a good sea view. It is next to the restaurant, at which a local radio station can be heard all day every day. Its breakfast is simple but adequate, and it becomes a buffet (and far better) when there are more than 3-4 guests in residence. Despite the name, there is no spa or massage on site. Also, the free wireless internet works at random.
Travel tip: There is an excellent spa called "Joy" down a sideroad opposite the "ibis suites" which are across the road from Benoa villas. The villas are next to the Conrad and from there a free bus goes to Bali Collection, a good shopping centre in Nusa Dua. The bus stops at most of the upmarket hotels. There is a paved footpath along the beach front, most of which is in shade by mid afternoon (it runs from Melia Bali northwards to Grand Mirage, a 1hr walk in total).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08