or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2014
Very old.

???
5.3
ordinary.
Aniruddha M. Families with young children India, June 19, 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price

Excellent Location, Flexibility
7.7
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Devender Y. Families with young children India, April 29, 2014
Very bad rooms

Breakfast, close to Beach
4
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Christie A. Families with young children India, April 27, 2014
Good and value for money.

Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
6.3
Kelly W. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2013
Relaxing

Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
8.3
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
Barbara E. Families with young children Austria, August 11, 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday

clean quiet beautiful
10
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Valentina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great Villa near beach

Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
9.7
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Josep W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
traditional hotel with great location

big room, nice restauran and clean
6.7
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Chen M. Families with young children China, February 11, 2013
good location

staff is friendly
9
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Hui Z. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff

Good Service
4.3
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07