My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (32)
Sort by:
Emanuel D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
hotel with nice beach

beach, large room
7.7
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Praphulla M. Families with older children India, December 30, 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors

Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
7.3
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Venkateshwaran I. Families with older children India, October 15, 2013
Family time in Bali

Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
7.7
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Syarif P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel

Nice garden, privat beach, large room
3
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Josefina T. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Friendly staff
7.3
Clara N. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.

none
2.7
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Ingemar B. Families with older children Sweden, January 3, 2013
good hotel in a busy area

close to nusa dua
5.7
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Revoliyando Z. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Great location, big rooms and nice garden

Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
8.3
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Restaurant Tip: there are many good restaurants with various kinds of cuisine along the street. Surya Cafe is one of the best seafood restaurants I found in this area. Have to ask locals as the restaurant is hidden at the back of a house. Mini markets are in walking distance from the hotel.
Revoliyando Z. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden

Good location, reasonable price
8
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Tsang J. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Old hotel

Cheap price
5
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03