or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Vincent M. Groups France, August 30, 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7.3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Joshua B. Groups Australia, April 13, 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
5.3
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Emma K. Groups Sweden, November 29, 2013
Nice staff, but no more..

The staff was great
5
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..
Atika D. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2013
It's Like Private Beach

Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
8
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Ferdy H. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Nice room

Big room and clean
7
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Hui Z. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2013
Horrible Experience

None
4
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Daniel B. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
tatty and grotty

no pros that i could see
3
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Andy W. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Kind of old hotel but still ok

Next to the beach
6.3
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
Hotel Feature Tip: Old and still ok
Fiona A. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach

Nice Beach
6
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Restaurant Tip: Recommended Indian cuisine just walking distance
Ken A. Groups Canada, July 1, 2012
Unbeatable Value for money!

Value
9.3
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04