or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Lila Y. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises

The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
6
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Aniruddha M. Families with young children India, June 19, 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price

Excellent Location, Flexibility
7.7
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Just ok

Staff, room size, cleanliness
5.7
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito

Good environment beautiful seaside
6
Older hotel. . .
Noer E. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
My little Balinese home

Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
8.3
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Charmagne F. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Bit disappointing!

Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
6
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Yvette M. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants

Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
8.7
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Mark B. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location

Cleanliness, value, location
9.3
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Marta O. Groups Italy, May 1, 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!

Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden Villa

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06