My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (184)
Sort by:
Mohamed D. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
nice quite intimate escape

room wifi pool view
8
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Rodney H. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach

location, large room, internet
7
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Marisa H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
mixed bag

the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
6.7
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Tibor K. Couples Hungary, December 30, 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens

Garden, bathroom, location
8.7
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Randolph B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Magnificent water views

Villa, location and views
10
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.
Basil E. Couples South Africa, August 19, 2013
Below average.

Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
5.7
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Rasmus N. Couples Denmark, August 14, 2013
Nice value

Beach, spa and placement
7.7
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach

peaceful, friendly staff
8
Ni K. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel

room, next to the water and nice garden
7.7
We will coming back :)
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast

beach, spa, water sport
6.3
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06