Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Garden The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite Room The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bathroom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Beach The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Couples (222)
Sort by:
Barry A. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5.7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Krishna C. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Stefanus S. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7.3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Fadilah A. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
regret booking this hotel

the location
5.3
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Adaliah A. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9.3
Imade S. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3.7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2015
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 2, 2015
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6.7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05